Fogelman College of Business & Economics Assurance of Learning Faculty Governance Structure

(Updated 1/28/2020)

College Assessment Steering Committee

- 1. Dino Silveri, Assistant Professor, Department of Finance
- 2. Frances Fabian, Associate Professor, Department of Management
- 3. Carl M. Bjuggren, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 4. Joanna Golden, Assistant Professor, School of Accountancy
- 5. Brian Janz, Professor, Department of Business & Information Technology
- 6. Rajiv Grover, Chair of Excellence Sales and Marketing, Department of Marketing & Supply Chain

Close-the-Loop Committee – BBA Degree [NEEDS UPDATING]

- 1. Judy Brown (BIT) chair
- 2. Pete McMickle (ACCT)
- 3. [OPEN] (ECON)
- 4. Ronald Spahr (FIR)
- 5. Carol Danehower (MGMT)
- 6. Greg Boller (MKTG/SCMS)

Close-the-Loop Committee – BBA-Accounting & MS-Accounting Degrees

- 1. [Open] chair
- 2. Jim Lukawitz
- 3. Jeff Nevels
- 4. Joanna Golden

Close-the-Loop Committee – MA-ECON Degree

- 1. Bill Smith chair
- 2. Andrew Hussey

Close-the-Loop Committee – MSIS Degree

- 1. [Open] chair
- 2. Srikar Velichety
- 3. Brian Janz

Close-the-Loop Committee – PhD Program

- 1. Dan Sherrell chair / ** UPDATE *
- 2. Thomas McInish
- 3. Albert Okunade
- 4. Zabi Rezae
- 5. Chen Zhang (replaced Robin Poston)
- 6. Frances Fabian (replaced Robert Renn)

MBA/IMBA/EMBA/MSBA CTL Committee

- 1. Brian Janz, BIT
- 2. Jeff Black, Finance
- 3. Albert Okunade, Economics
- 4. Jim Lukawitz, Accounting
- 5. Kristen Jones, Management
- 6. Ernie Nichols, Supply Chain
- 7. Carmen Astorni-Figari, Economics, MBA/OMBA Director (ex officio)
- 8. Balaji Krishnan, Marketing, IMBA/EMBA Director (ex officio)