Whereas,

The Faculty Senate is responsible for appointments to various university committees. The Committee on Committees is responsible for making nominations to the Faculty Senate for faculty appointments to University committees.

Be it resolved that,

The Faculty Senate appoints the following faculty members nominated by the Committee on Committees to the following University Committees:

Ombudsperson search committee

Maggie Landry Steven Nelson Patrick Murphy

Indirect Cost Recovery and Faculty Buyout funds committee

Eddie Jacobs Frances Fabian William Alexander

Alcohol and Drug College Campus Connect

Rebecca Howard

Compliance Council

Shemeka Hamlin-Palmer Esra Ozdenerol

Faculty Athletics Advisory Committee

Tracy M. Collins Esra Ozdenerol

Eradicating Systemic Racism and Promoting Social Justice committee

Jill Dapremont

Teaching and Learning Advisory Committee

Mark Sunderman