University College
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty and Staff

Staff

danlattimore

joannegikas

Dr. Dan Lattimore
Dean, University College
901-678-2716

Dr. Joanne Gikas
Assistant Dean, University College
901-678-2716
jgikas@memphis.edu


tiffanyjohnson 

 williamakey

Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq.
Paralegal Studies Program Coordinator
901-678-2153
tgjohnsn@memphis.edu

Dr. William Akey
Associate Dean
901-678-3993
wakey@memphis.edu


 lorrainelovel

            keithsisson

Lorraine Meiners-Lovel
Senior Project Coordinator
901-678-1520
lmnrslvl@memphis.edu

Dr. Keith D. Sisson
Graduate Program Coordinator
901-678-3066
ksisson@memphis.edu


 sarawilliams

 dorothyhale

Sara Williams
Academic Advisor
901-678-2716

sjwillia@memphis.edu

Dorothy Hale
Academic Advisor
901-678-2716

dmhale@memphis.edu


 jackiecole

marybrignole

Jacquelyn Cole
Graduation Analyst
901-678-2716
jdcole1@memphis.edu

Mary Brignole
Academic Advisor
901-678-2716
mbrignol@memphis.edu


patharris

 marycrites

Pat Harris
Senior Administrative Secretary
901-678-2716
paharrs1@memphis.edu

Mary Crites
RODP Student Affairs Coordinator
RODP Online Degree Advisor
901-678-5784
mewart@memphis.edu


sheliaowens 

 elizabethbuck

Shelia Owens
Baccalaureate Contract Advisor
901-678-2716
sowens@memphis.edu

Elizabeth Buck
Office Associate
901-678-2991
ebuck@memphis.edu

 



Faculty

 

 

Ph.D. St. Louis University
Clinical Assistant Professor
Child Development
Email: klxnder3@memphis.edu

Dr. Kimberly Alexander

 joy austin

 

B.A. Lambuth College
M.Ed. Memphis State University
Eng.S. University of Mississippi
D.A. University of Mississippi
Instructor
English Composition, Literature, Liberal Studies
Phone: 901-678-2716
Email: jhustin1@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Joy Hunter Austin

 

 

 

B.A. University of the Pacific
M.A. University of the Pacific
Ed.D. University of the Pacific
Instructor
Developing Adult
Email: hhchun@memphis.edu

Dr. Hans H. Chun

 halfreeman

 

B.S. Lambuth College
M.B.A. Union University
Ed.D. Candidate, University of Memphis
Instructor
Human Leadership, Marketing, Management
Veteran Coordinator, Lambuth Campus
Phone: 731-425-1907
Email: hfreeman@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Hal Freeman

 curthart

 

M.S. Murray State University 
Instructor
Family Communications, American Cinema, Baseball in America 
Phone: 901-678-2197
Email: curthart@memphis.edu

Curt Hart

tiffanyjohnson

 

B.A. University of Miami
J.D. Georgetown University Law Center
Instructor
Legal Research & Writing, Legal Internships, Torts
Phone: 901-678-2153
Email: tgjohnsn@memphis.edu

Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq.

 radiekrueger

 

 

B.A. Wesleyan College
M.S. Nova Southeastern University
Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University
Online Instructor
Family Communication, Workplace Diversity, Project Planning/Scheduling
Email: rlkrger1@memphis.edu

Dr. Radie Krueger

 herbmccree

 

 

M.S. Memphis State University  
Ed.D. The University of Memphis 
Instructor
Developing Adult
Phone: 901-678-4171
Email: hmccree@memphis.edu

Herb McCree

lorrainelovel

 

B.A. Southeastern Louisiana University
M.A. University of Memphis
Instructor
Senior Project
Phone: 901-678-1520
Email: lmnrslvl@memphis.edu

Lorraine Meiners-Lovel

 

B.S. University of Tennessee
M.Ed. University of Memphis
Assistant Professor
Fashion Merchandising
Phone: 901-678-3111
Email: maquinn@memphis.edu

Peggy Ann Quinn

 

 

M.A. University of Texas
M.Ed. Tarleton State University 
Ph.D. Baylor University
Clinical Associate Professor
Child Development
Phone: 901-678-4407
Email: lrudd@memphis.edu

Dr. Loretta Rudd

 

B.A. Furman University
M.DIV. Gordon-Conwell Theological School
M.A. Vanderbilt University
Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
Instructor
Family Communication, Comparative Christianity
Email: tarussel@memphis.edu

Dr. Thomas A. Russell

 

B.A. University of Memphis
M.A. University of Memphis
Ph.D. University of Memphis
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Master of Professional Studies
Phone: 901-678-3066
Email: ksisson@memphis.edu

Dr. Keith D. Sisson

Learn more about our Nonprofit Administration degree

Design Your Own Degree

Family and Consumer Sciences

Internships

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/24/14