UMTech logo

University of Memphis Photo
LSP Contact List Related Topics

Department / College

LSP Phone/E-mail

Academic Affairs
Academic Counseling
Academic Internships
Academic Status & Retention Services
Admissions
Advanced Learning Center
Animal Care Facility
Answer Center
Athletic Academic Services
Continuing Education
Curriculum and Assessments
Distance Education
Enrollment Services
Environmental Health and Safety
Extended Programs
Faculty Administrative Services
Family and Consumer Sciences
Financial Aid Operations
Financial Aid Scholarships
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Programs
Health Administration
Honors Program
Information Technology Services
Institutional Research
Integrated Microscopy Center
Intensive English for Internationals
International Programs
ISATE Research
Keep TN Beautiful
Master of Arts Liberal Studies
Provost Office
Recruitment
Registrar's Office
Space Planning
Telecounseling and Prospect System
Undergraduate Programs
University College
University College Programs
Veterans' Affairs
VP Assessment, IR, Report
VP Extended Programs
VP Research
Rachael Cottam 4026 / rcottam
DeAndrea Dorsey 4686 / ddorsey2
Ron Jennings 2033 / ronj
Advancement
Alumni and Development
Marketing and Communications
Al George 4881 / wgeorge
Athletic Department
Athletic Office Building
Athletic Dressing Facilities
Athletic Practice Fields
Indoor Swimming Pool
Baseball Field
Wesley Wheeler 5319 / wwheeler
Bureau of Business and Economic Research
  Simon Oliver 5040 / sjoliver
Business and Finance
Central Receiving
Mail Services
Public Safety
Procurement Services
Printing
David Parks 2242 / dparks
Clyde Johnson, Jr 2562 / cljhnsnj
Physical Plant and Planning
Heating Plant Hermes Rosa 5042 / hrosa
Parking
  Tanara Teal 2212 / tteal
Cecil C. Humphrey's School of Law
  Robert Gipson 3245 / rgipson
President's Office
Affirmative Action
Community Relations
Faculty Senate
Government Relations
Office of Legal Counsel
Cedric Burgess 5337 / cburgess
College of Arts and Sciences
Anthropology
Anthropology Research Center
Benjamin Hooks Institute
Confucius Institute
Center for Community Building and Neighborhood Action
Chemistry
Chucalissa
Center for Community Criminology and Research
City and Regional Planning
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
Earth Sciences
English
Foreign Languages and Literatures
History
Interdisciplinary Studies
Marcus Orr Center for the Humanities
Midsouth Social Survey
Midsouth Training Institute
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Public Administration
ROTC - Aero
ROTC - Army
ROTC - Navy
School of Urban Affairs & Public Policy
Social Work
Sociology
Urban Child Institute
MJ Garrett 1617 / garrett
Krishna Dhanekula 4832 / vdhnkula
Biology
Bioinformatics
Biology Research
Ecological Research Center
Feinstone Center for Genomic Research
Meeman Biological Research Center
Chris Powless 258-5274 / apowless
Center for Earthquake Research and Information
  Stephen Brewer 4732 / sbrewer1
Robert Debula 4661 / rdebula
Deshone Marshall 4955 / dlmrshll
Math / Computer Sciences
  Ben Humphreys 4943 / chmphrys
Psychology
Institute for Intelligent Systems Lavaire Lockhart 2336/ llockhar
College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Counseling and Personnel Services
Educational Psychology and Research
Dietetics
Health and Human Performance
Health and Sport Sciences
Health Promotion
Physical Education Activities
Physical Education Teacher Education
Sport and Leisure Commerce
Sport and Leisure Management
Early Childhood Education
Educational Services
Elementary Education
Instruction and Curriculum Leadership
Instructional Design and Technology
Leadership
Reading
Special Education

Joe Prescott 2734 / jpresctt
College of Communication and Fine Arts
Architecture
Art
Art Museum
Communication
Center for Multimedia Arts
Community Music School
Daily Helmsman
Insight
Institute of Egyptian Art & Archeology
Journalism
Newspaper Research Journal
Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music
Suzuki Strings
Teen Appeal
Theatre and Dance
WUMR
Hugh Busby 4959 / hbusby
Center for Research in Educational Policy
  Ronisha Childress 3697 / rcchldrs
FedEx Institute of Technology
  Cedric Burgess 5337 / cburgess
Fogelman College of Business and Economics

Accountancy
Business Administration
Supply Chain Management Science
Economics
Finance
Hospitality and Resort Management
Management Information Systems
Management
Marketing

Michael Houston 4236 / mshoustn
Ground Water Institute
  Brian Waldron 3913 / bwaldron
Ryan Csontos 1194 / rcsontos
Herff College of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Technology
Alfredo Ramirez 4220 / ajramirz
Loewenberg School of Nursing
Nursing Jeff Goff 3986 / jeffgoff
McWherter Library
  Steve Canaday 4320 / scanaday
Yolanda Hawkins 3745 / yhawkins
James Hudson 1634 / jehudson
Campus Services
Child Development Center
Conference Planning and Operations
Graduate and Student Family Housing
Residence Life
ResNet
Tiger Dining
Ann Marie Hall 5940 / annhall
School of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology
Kennedy - South Campus
Speech and Hearing Center - Downtown
The MED Labs - Jefferson
Hassan Saadat 5862 / saadat
Student Affairs
Adult and Commuter Student Services
Campus Recreation Intramural Services
Career and Employment Services
Career Counseling Center
Center for Counseling, Learning, and Testing
Commencement Office
Dean of Students Office
Educational Support
Frosh Camp
Greek Affairs
Michael D. Rose Theatre
Minority Affairs
Office of Judicial and Ethical Programs
Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Leadership
Office of the VP of Student Affairs
Psychological Counseling Center
Student Development
Disability Resources for Students
Student Government Association
Student Health Services
Student Life
Student Success Programs Testing Center
TRiO
University Center
Up 'til Dawn
Mike Carter 5644 / mcarter1
Pat Prahalathan 5470 / sprhlthn
Lambuth Campus
  Tony Pearson 1939 | 731.487.3307
/ tgparson
School of Public Health
Center for Community Health Martha Harrell 2904 / mharrell
Rob Thornton 5782 / rthrntn

Additional Assistance

For additional assistance, contact the umTech Helpdesk at (901) 678-8888 or visit room 100 of the Administration Building.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Information Technology Services | 100 Administration Bldg. | Phone: 901.678.8888 | Email: UMTech@memphis.edu
Last Updated: 3/23/14