UMTech logo
University of Memphis Photo
LSP Contact List Related Topics

A large majority of Local Support Providers (LSPs) are managed by Information Technology Services (ITS). These groups can be found in the top section of this listing. These are primarily Academic groups.

The second section lists groups not under ITS. These groups still work closely with ITS to ensure campus technology information is exchanged and technology safety is maintained.

Department / College

LSP Phone/E-mail

Academic Affairs

Academic Counseling
Academic Internships
Academic Status & Retention Services
Admissions
Animal Care Facility
Answer Center
Athletic Academic Services
Center for Teaching and Learning
Continuing Education
Curriculum and Assessments
Distance Education
Enrollment Services
Environmental Health and Safety
Extended Programs
Faculty Administrative Services
Family and Consumer Sciences
Financial Aid Operations
Financial Aid Scholarships
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Programs
Health Administration
Honors Program
Information Technology Services
Institutional Research
Integrated Microscopy Center
Intensive English for Internationals
International Programs
ISATE Research
Keep TN Beautiful
Master of Arts Liberal Studies
Provost Office
Recruitment
Registrar's Office
Space Planning
Telecounseling and Prospect System
Undergraduate Programs
University College
University College Programs
Veterans' Affairs
VP Assessment, IR, Report
VP Extended Programs
VP Research

Rachael Cottam 4026 / rcottam

rachel_cottam

DeAndrea Dorsey 4686 / ddorsey2

deandrea_dorsey

Ron Jennings 2033 / ronj

ron_jennings
Advancement
Alumni and Development
Marketing and Communications
Al George 4881 / wgeorge

al_george
Bureau of Business and Economic Research
  Simon Oliver 5040 / sjoliver
Business and Finance
Central Receiving
Mail Services
Public Safety
Procurement Services
Printing

David Parks 2242 / dparks

Terry Hanserd 3264/ thanserd

Cecil C. Humphrey's School of Law
  Chris Patton 5017 / cpatton

chris_patton
College of Arts and Sciences
Anthropology
Anthropology Research Center
Benjamin Hooks Institute
Confucius Institute
Center for Community Building and Neighborhood Action
Chemistry
Chucalissa
Center for Community Criminology and Research
City and Regional Planning
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
Earth Sciences
English
Foreign Languages and Literatures
History
Interdisciplinary Studies
Marcus Orr Center for the Humanities
Midsouth Social Survey
Midsouth Training Institute
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Public Administration
ROTC - Aero
ROTC - Army
ROTC - Navy
School of Urban Affairs & Public Policy
Social Work
Sociology
Urban Child Institute
MJ Garrett 1617 / garrett

mj_garrett

 

BIOLOGY
Bioinformatics
Biology Research
Ecological Research Center
Feinstone Center for Genomic Research
Meeman Biological Research Center
Chris Powless 258-5274 / apowless

chris_powless

MATH/COMPUTER SCIENCES
 

Rachael Cottam 4026 / rcottam

rachel_cottam

PSYCHOLOGY
Institute for Intelligent Systems Lavaire Lockhart 2336/ llockhar

lavaire_lockhart
College of Communication and Fine Arts
Architecture
Art
Art Museum
Communication
Center for Multimedia Arts
Community Music School
Daily Helmsman
Insight
Institute of Egyptian Art & Archeology
Journalism
Newspaper Research Journal
Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music
Suzuki Strings
Teen Appeal
Theatre and Dance
WUMR
Hugh Busby 4959 / hbusby

hugh_busby
College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Counseling and Personnel Services
Educational Psychology and Research
Dietetics
Health and Human Performance
Health and Sport Sciences
Health Promotion
Physical Education Activities
Physical Education Teacher Education
Sport and Leisure Commerce
Sport and Leisure Management
Early Childhood Education
Educational Services
Elementary Education
Instruction and Curriculum Leadership
Instructional Design and Technology
Leadership
Reading
Special Education
Rob Thornton 5782 / rthrntn

rob_thornton
FedEx Institute of Technology
  Cedric Burgess 5337 / cburgess

cedric_burgess
Fogelman College of Business and Economics
Accountancy
Business Administration
Supply Chain Management Science
Economics
Finance
Hospitality and Resort Management
Management Information Systems
Management
Marketing
Michael Houston 4236 / mshoustn

michael_houston
Herff College of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Technology
Alfredo Ramirez 4220 / ajramirz

alfedo_ramirez

Mark Farrar 3301 / mfarrar

mark_farrar
Lambuth Campus
  Tony Pearson 1939 | 731.487.3307
/ tgparson

tony_pearson
Loewenberg School of Nursing
Nursing Jeff Goff 3986 / jeffgoff

jeff_goff
McWherter Library
Circulation/Check Out
Interlibrary Loan Services
Preservation and Special Collections
Steve Canaday 4320 / scanaday

steve_canaday

Yolanda Hawkins 3745 / yhawkins

yolanda_hawkins

James Hudson 1634 / jehudson

james_hudson
President's Office
Affirmative Action
Community Relations
Faculty Senate
Government Relations
Office of Legal Counsel
Cedric Burgess 5337 / cburgess

cedric_burgess
School of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology
Kennedy - South Campus
Speech and Hearing Center - Downtown
The MED Labs - Jefferson
Hassan Saadat 5862 / saadat

hassan_saadat
School of Public Health
Center for Community Health Martha Harrell 2904 / mharrell

martha_harrell



Groups not managed by ITS

Department / College

LSP Phone/E-mail

Athletic Department
Athletic Office Building
Athletic Dressing Facilities
Athletic Practice Fields
Indoor Swimming Pool
Baseball Field
Wesley Wheeler 5319 / wwheeler
Campus Services
Child Development Center
Conference Planning and Operations
Graduate and Student Family Housing
Residence Life
ResNet
Tiger Dining
Ann Marie Hall 5940 / annhall
Center for Earthquake Research and Information
  Stephen Brewer 4732 / sbrewer1
Robert Debula 4661 / rdebula
Deshone Marshall 4955 / dlmrshll
   
Center for Research in Educational Policy
   
Ground Water Institute
  Brian Waldron 3913 / bwaldron
Ryan Csontos 1194 / rcsontos
Parking
  Tanara Teal 2212 / tteal
Physical Plant and Planning
  Hermes Rosa 5042 / hrosa
Student Affairs
Adult and Commuter Student Services
Campus Recreation Intramural Services
Career and Employment Services
Career Counseling Center
Center for Counseling, Learning, and Testing
Commencement Office
Dean of Students Office
Educational Support
Frosh Camp
Greek Affairs
Michael D. Rose Theatre
Minority Affairs
Office of Judicial and Ethical Programs
Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Leadership
Office of the VP of Student Affairs
Psychological Counseling Center
Student Development
Disability Resources for Students
Student Government Association
Student Health Services
Student Life
Student Success Programs Testing Center
TRiO
University Center
Up 'til Dawn
Mike Carter 5644 / mcarter1
Pat Prahalathan 5470 / sprhlthn

Additional Assistance

For additional assistance, contact the umTech Service Desk at (901) 678-8888 or visit room 100 of the Administration Building.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Information Technology Services | 100 Administration Bldg. | Phone: 901.678.8888 | Email: UMTech@memphis.edu
Last Updated: 8/25/14