School of Public Health
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty and Staff

 

Administration:

Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Division of Epidemiology, Biostatistics, and Environmental Health Science:

Division of Health Systems Management and Policy:

School of Public Health Research Team:

  • James G. Gurney, Ph.D
    Professor and Director of Research
    Jggurney@memphis.edu
    228 Robison Hall
  • Lisa Krull
    Research Study Coordinator
    ljkrull@memphis.edu
    Phone: 901-678-3316
    225 Robison Hall
  • Ropo Sanvee
    Associate Director of Business Operations
    rsanvee@memphis.edu
    Phone: 901-678-1679
    236C Robison Hall

Administrative Staff:

Angela Beckham
Administrative Associate
Contact information: abeckham@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-1706
Robison Hall 208

Andrea Jones
Administrative Assistant I
Contact information: ljones20@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-2794
Robison Hall132


Shirl Sharpe
Academic Services Coordinator II
Contact information: ssharpe@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-1710
Robison Hall 114

LaKesha Smith
Administrative Associate
Contact information: lsherrng@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-4501
Robison Hall 232
 
Business Operations Contact Information:
Phone: 901-678-1679
Robison Hall 236C

Fax Numbers:

Receptionist Area: 901-678-0172
Health Systems Managment and Policy: 901-678-0383
Social and Behavioral Science: 901-678-1715
Deans Office: 901-678-0372

SPH 2013 Magazine
True Blue Goes Green 2013 Video
Dr. Chunrong Jia discusses his air toxic pollutants research on WYPL- TV
Dr. Pratik Banerjee's Lab Assisted with Channel 5's Undercover Investigation of Fitness Centers
Affordable Care Act Interview: Dr. M. Paige Powell
New SPH Video
Current SPH Newsletter
What Students Are Saying
Apply Now:

Master of Health Administration
Master of Public Health
SBS PhD Program
Epi PhD Program
Healthcare Interpreter Program
Photo Gallery
Public Health Jobs
Back to SPH Homepage

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 4/11/14