School of Public Health
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty and Staff

 

Administration:

Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Division of Epidemiology, Biostatistics, and Environmental Health Science: 

Division of Health Systems Management and Policy:

School of Public Health Research Team:

  • James G. Gurney, Ph.D
    Associate Dean and Division Director
    Jggurney@memphis.edu
    228 Robison Hall
  • Lisa Krull
    Research Study Coordinator
    ljkrull@memphis.edu
    Phone: 901-678-3316
    225 Robison Hall
  • Ropo Sanvee
    Associate Director of Business Operations
    rsanvee@memphis.edu
    Phone: 901-678-1679
    236C Robison Hall

Administrative Staff:

Angela Beckham
Administrative Associate
Contact information: abeckham@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-1706
Robison Hall 208

Andrea Jones
Administrative Assistant I
Contact information: ljones20@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-2794
Robison Hall132


Shirl Sharpe
Academic Services Coordinator II
Contact information: ssharpe@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-1710
Robison Hall 114

Crystal Jones
Interim Administrative Associate
Contact information: cmnichls@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-4501
Robison Hall 232
 
Business Operations Contact Information:
Phone: 901-678-1679
Robison Hall 236C

Fax Numbers:

Receptionist Area: 901-678-0172
Health Systems Managment and Policy: 901-678-0383
Social and Behavioral Science: 901-678-1715
Dean's Office: 901-678-0372

SPH 2013 Magazine
True Blue Goes Green 2013 Video
New SPH Video
What Students Are Saying

Master of Health Administration
Master of Public Health
SBS PhD Program
Epi PhD Program
HSP PhD Program
Healthcare Interpreter Program
Back to SPH Homepage

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 9/3/14