The Office of the Provost
University of Memphis Photo
Office Staff
Judy Alford Judy Alford
Administrative Associate

Email: jalford@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5928
Lorraine Allen Lorraine Allen
Interim Coordinator of Provost
Office and Diversity Budgets
Email: lallen@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4799
Jan Brownlee

Jan Brownlee
Interim Chief of Staff
Email:  jbrownle@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901)678-5036

Provost Staff Melissa Buchner
Director of Academic Affairs Administration
Email: mmbuchnr@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4308
Dr. Jasbir Dhaliwal

Dr. Jasbir Dhaliwal
Interim Dean of the Graduate School
and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Email: jdhaliwl@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901)678-4212

Dean Franklin Dean Franklin
Associate Director of Academic Affairs Finance

Email: kfrankln@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5796
Betty Huff
Vice Provost of Enrollment Services

Email: bjhuff@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5218
Dr. Richard Irwin

Dr. Richard Irwin
Interim Vice Provost for Academic
Innovation & Support Services
Email: riwin@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2894

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson
Director of Space Planning and Utilization

Email: kjhnsn36@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2796

Dr. Henry Kurtz

Dr. Henry Kurtz
Special Assistant to the Provost
for Academic Planning

Email: hkurtz@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4460

Sheila Mathis
Academic Services Specialist

Email: ssmathis@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3544

Dan Poje

Dr. Dan Poje
Interim Vice Provost of Academic Planning,
Assessment, and Innovation

Email: dpoje@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2156

Dr. Niles Reddick

Dr. Niles Reddick
Vice Provost for Lambuth Campus
Email: nmrddick@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901)678-1936 or (731)678-1936

Mary Rhodes
Academic Services Specialist

Email: mrhodes@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5443

Ellen Watson

Ellen Watson
Vice Provost & Chief Information
Officer for Information Technology
Email:  eiwatson@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5650

Office of the Provost
The University of Memphis
360 Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3370
901-678-2119 (phone)
901-678-3643 (fax)
email

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 7/1/14