Back to Home
Teaching Assistants
Hitesh Adhikari

Hitesh Adhikari

Email: hdhikari@memphis.edu


Hemendra Ghimire

Hemendra Ghimire

Email: hmghmire@memphis.edu

 


Sushma Ghimire

Sushma Ghimire

Email: sghimire@memphis.edu


Yan Jiang

Yan Jiang

Email: yjiang2@memphis.edu


Dom Lal Kunwar

Dom Lal Kunwar

Email: dlkunwar@memphis.edu

 


Li Li

Li Li

Email: lli4@memphis.edu


Kyle Lynch

Kyle Lynch

Email: kjlynch@memphis.edu


 

Dipesh Neupane

Dipesh Neupane

Email: dneupane@memphis.edu

 


Alex Olinger

Alex Olinger

Email: dolinger@memphis.edu

 


Pratikshya Parajutli

Pratikshya Parajutli

Email:pprajuli@memphis.edu


Asma Poursoroush

Asma Poursoroush

Email: prsroush@memphis.edu

 


Afasana Sharmin

Afsana Sharmin

Email: asharmin@memphis.edu


Ryan Christopher Wilson

Ryan Christopher Wilson

Email: rcwilson1@memphis.edu

 

Contact Us

Manning Hall

The University of Memphis
Department of Physics
216 Manning Hall
Memphis, TN 38152-3390

PHONE: 901-678-2410
FAX: 901-678-4733
E-MAIL: physics@memphis.edu
URL: Website

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of Physics | Phone 901.678.2620 | Fax 901.678.4733 | 216 Manning Hall, Memphis, Tennessee 38152
Last Updated: 1/30/15