University of Memphis Photo
Photo Directory of Key Administrators
Interim President
R. Brad Martin  

Executive Officers

Rosie Phillips Bingham Vice President for Student Affairs
Linda Bonnin Vice President for Communications, Public Relations and Marketing
Tom Bowen Director of Athletics
M. David Rudd Provost
Ellen Watson Chief Information Officer and Vice Provost for Information Technology
David Zettergren Vice President for Business and Finance

President's Office

Stephanie Beasley Assistant to the President for Community Relations
Kevin Boggs Assistant Vice President of Technology Transfer
David Cox Executive Assistant to the President for Partnerships and Administration
Sheri Lipman University Counsel and Interim Chief of Staff to
the President
Byron Morgan Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit
Kevin Roper Executive Assistant to the President for Government Affairs

Office of the Provost

Shannon Blanton Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs
Sam Brackstone Assistant Vice Provost for Extended Programs
Sylverna V. Ford Dean of Libraries
Rajiv Grover Dean of the Fogelman College of Business and Economics
Betty Huff Vice Provost for Enrollment Services
Lisa Klesges Dean of the School of Public Health
Peter Letsou Dean of the Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Dan Lattimore Dean of University College and Vice Provost for Extended Programs
Maurice Mendel Dean of the School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Andrew Meyers Vice Provost for Research
Tom Nenon Vice Provost for Assessment, Institutional Research and Reporting, Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Dan Poje Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Effectiveness
Richard Ranta Dean of the College of Communication and Fine Arts
Dr. Richard Sweigard Dean of the Herff College of Engineering
Donald Wagner Dean of the College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Karen Weddle-West Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Lin Zhan Dean of the Loewenberg School of Nursing

Student Affairs

Danny Armitage Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Campus Services, Interim Dean of Students
Stephanie Blaisdell Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Student Development

Tammy Hedges Associate Vice President, Alumni and Constituent Relations & Executive Director, Alumni Association
Bobby Prince Associate Vice President for Development

Business & Finance

Maria Alam Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Dean L. Hansen Assistant Vice President for Physical Plant
Bruce Harber Assistant Vice President for Administration and Chief of Police
Tony Poteet Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning and Design
Jeannie Smith Assistant Vice President for Finance
Edwina Washington Assistant Vice President for Business Services
David Zettergren Vice President


Tiger Pride  Tiger Pride

The University of Memphis chapter of Up 'til Dawn raised more than $143,000 for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital during the last academic year. It is one of the top fundraising chapters in the country.

More Tiger Pride

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 4/10/14