Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis Photo
Contact Staff

The Loewenberg School of Nursing staff were recognized by the Fall 2006 graduating class with an Overall Staff Appreciation Award. Find out more about specific staff members by visiting their pages.

Cherie Arnett
Administrative Assistant I
Associate Deans’ Assistant
901-678-3097
110 Billy Mac Jones
clarnett@memphis.edu
Cindy 'Dee' Beard
Academic Advisor II
Undergraduate Program
901-678-3984
106 Billy Mac Jones
ccbeard@memphis.edu
Jeri Burton
Office Assistant
901-678-3908
jburton@memphis.edu
Alfreda Davis
Administrative Associate I
Dean’s Assistant
901-678-2020
100 Billy Mac Jones
asdavis@memphis.edu
Brenda Fortney
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
901-678-2030
100 Billy Mac Jones
bfortney@memphis.edu
Tonya Gandy
Office Associate
901-678-2003
100 Billy Mac Jones
tgandy@memphis.edu
Leila Schroeder
Academic Services Coordinator
Graduate Program
901-678-5255
100 Billy Mac Jones
kbryce@memphis.edu
Everlena Smith
Administrative Associate I
901-678-4735
102 Billy Mac Jones
evsmith@memphis.edu
Alicia V. Stires
Business Officer II
901-678-3529
109 Billy Mac Jones
avstires@memphis.edu
Mary Stock
Academic Advisor I
Undergraduate Program
901-678-4248
107A Billy Mac Jones
mstock@memphis.edu
Connie E. Thiemonge
Senior Director of Development

901-678-3149
411B Administration Building
connie.thiemonge@memphis.edu

Melynda Whitwell
Academic Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
901-678-2013
100 Billy Mac Jones
mdlong@memphis.edu

Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones Bldg
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901-678-2003
Fax: 901-678-4906
E-mail: nursing@memphis.edu
Graduate E-mail: msn@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Loewenberg School of Nursing | 100 Billy Mac Jones | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901-678-2003 | Fax: 901-678-4906
Last Updated: 8/1/14