Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty Profiles About LSON

Loewenberg School of Nursing faculty are dedicated to creating a community where every person is valued, supported, mentored, and recognized for their contributions.  Find out more about specific faculty members by visiting their pages.

Rebecca Adkins
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4057
306 Newport Hall
rhadkins@memphis.edu
Toni Bargagliotti
Professor
901-678-5926
105 Newport Hall
tbargagl@memphis.edu
Lisa Beasley
Clinical Assistant Professor

901-678-5798
208 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
ldbeasly@memphis.edu

Leigh Ann Breckenridge
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4093
212 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
lbrcknrd@memphis.edu
Linda Brice
Clinical Associate Professor

901-678-1981
101A V-J Bldg., Lambuth Campus
lrbrice@memphis.edu

Jacqueline Buford
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2110
210 Hudson Health Center
jabowen@memphis.edu
Diane Butler
Clinical Associate Professor
731-425-1982
4E Wilder Student Union, Lambuth Campus
kvbtler1@memphis.edu
Culeta Armstrong
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1347
110 Newport Hall
cfbyars@memphis.edu

Gloria Carr
Associate Professor

901-678-3080
205 Newport Hall
gcarr@memphis.edu
Kimberly Catron
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2861
212 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
kacatron@memphis.edu
Vicki Chandler
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5904
303 Newport Hall
vchandlr@memphis.edu
Hoi Sing Chung
Assistant Professor
901-678-4272
203 Newport Hall
hschung@memphis.edu
Ricketta Clark
Clinical Assistant Professor
303 Newport Hall
rhclark@memphis.edu
Judy Cole
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2002
107 Newport Hall
judycole@memphis.edu
Tracy Collins
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5778
306 Newport Hall
tmason@memphis.edu
Patricia Cunningham
Associate Professor
901-678-2973
101 Newport Hall
pcnnngh1@memphis.edu
Julie Cupples
Clinical Assistant Professor
115A Hyde Hall (Lambuth Campus)
jcpples1@memphis.edu

Jill Dapremont
Associate Professor
Director, RN Programs

901-678-3502
207 Newport Hall
jdaprmnt@memphis.edu

Marion Donohoe
Clinical Assistant Professor

901-678-2849
307 Newport Hall
Mary "Petey" Elliotte
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Education
901-678-5905
303 Newport Hall
mcellitt@memphis.edu
Belinda Fleming
Clinical Assistant Professor

Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
901-678-2554
308 Newport Hall
bdflemin@memphis.edu
Marie Gill
Assistant Professor
901-678-3106
108 Newport Hall
mgill@memphis.edu
Shanea Hines
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1981
4B Wilder Students Union
snhines@memphis.edu
Joy Hoffman
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3101
301 Newport Hall
jehoffmn@memphis.edu
Sheri Howard
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Simulation and Labs
901-678-1544
320 Robison Hall
slhward3@memphis.edu
Melanie Jacobs
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4102
210 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
mjacobs1@memphis.edu
D KaTrina King
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2358
306 Health Center
dkellis@memphis.edu
Robert Koch
Associate Professor
901-678-4319
304 Newport Hall
rakoch@memphis.edu
Shirleatha Lee
Associate Professor
Director, BSN Programs
901-678-2036
210 Newport Hall
sntaylr1@memphis.edu
Kaye Litano
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3123
302 Newport Hall
rnlitano@memphis.edu
Millie Logan
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4237
110 Newport Hall
mjdailey@memphis.edu
Annapoorna Mary
Assistant Professor
901-678-2846
106 Newport Hall
amary@memphis.edu
Jean McIvor
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4709
211 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
jmcivor@memphis.edu
Mary McDougal
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-5289
202 Newport Hall
mbmcdgal@memphis.edu

Leslie McKeon
Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

901-678-2879
111 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
lmckeon@memphis.edu
Sarah Miller
Assistant Professor
901-678-2004
204 Newport Hall
snmller2@memphis.edu
Renee Morris
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1968
117A Hyde Hall (Lambuth Campus)
rnmorris@memphis.edu
Jill Oswaks
Associate Professor
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
901-678-3087
108 Billy Mac Jones
jsoswaks@memphis.edu
Tamara Otey
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2043
306 Hudson Health Center
totey@memphis.edu
Laura Owens
Assistant Professor
901-678-8133
305 Newport Hall
ldowens@memphis.edu
Diane Pace
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4490
307 Newport Hall
dpace1@memphis.edu
Shkendie Papraniku
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1450
208 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
spaprani@memphis.edu
Felesha Perry
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4886
310 Newport Hall
frperry@memphis.edu
Marcy Purnell
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-5922
210 Billy Mac Jones
mpurnell@memphis.edu
Teresa Richardson
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5340
201 Newport Hall
trchrds1@memphis.edu
Paulette Palmer Robertson
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2320
103 Newport Hall
probrtsn@memphis.edu
Diane Ruppel
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-2456
107 Newport Hall
druppel@memphis.edu
Jason Sasser
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2425
310 Newport Hall
jsasser@memphis.edu
Christie Schrotberger
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Lambuth Program
901-678-1969
115A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
cmschrtb@memphis.edu
Melissa Sellers
Clinical Assistant Professor
117B Hyde Hall (Lambuth Campus)
mlsllers@memphis.edu
Nakiesha Shepherd
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1549
103 Newport Hall
nlshphrd@memphis.edu
Gayle Shiba
Associate Professor
Director, MSN and RODP Programs
901-678-3100
107 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
gshiba@memphis.edu
Melissa Shoaff
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2446
202 Newport Hall
mshoaff@memphis.edu
Kay Sims
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3082
302 Newport Hall
kaysims@memphis.edu
Janelle Smalls
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-8132
301 Newport Hall
jsmalls1@memphis.edu
Carolyn Speros
Associate Professor
901-678-3090
206 Newport Hall
csperos@memphis.edu
Genae Strong
Associate Professor
901-678-5942
208 Newport Hall
gdstrong@memphis.edu
Sunghee H. Tak
Chair of Excellence Professor/Associate Dean

901-678-3092
102 Newport Hall
shtak@memphis.edu

Terri Trotter
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1163
310 Hudson Health Center
ttrotter@memphis.edu
Beverly West
Clinical Associate Professor

901-678-1426
211 Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
bbwest@memphis.edu

Lin Zhan
Dean and Professor
901-678-2020
102A Billy Mac Jones Bldg.
lzhan@memphis.edu

Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones Bldg
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901-678-2003
Fax: 901-678-4906
E-mail: nursing@memphis.edu
Graduate E-mail: msn@memphis.edu

Dean's Message
Dean’s Advisory Council
Mission, Vision, Values, and Goals
Accreditation
School History
Quick Facts
Contact Us
Degree Programs


Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Loewenberg School of Nursing | 100 Billy Mac Jones | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901-678-2003 | Fax: 901-678-4906
Last Updated: 9/12/14