University Libraries
University of Memphis Photo
McWherter Library - Spring Semester Hours

   

McWherter Library
Spring 2014 Hours

January 16, 2014 - May 8, 2014

REGULAR HOURS

Monday - Thursday  7:30 am - 12:00 midnight
Friday  7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday   1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

EXCEPTIONS

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday  
     Monday, January 20 closed
Spring Break (March 8-15)  
    Saturday - Sunday, March 8 - 9 closed
    Monday - Friday, March 10 - 14 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday, March 15 closed
April 26 - April 30, 2014
    Saturday, April 26 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Sunday, April 27* 12:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Monday - Wednesday, April 28 - April 30*  7:30 am - 1:00 am
Study Day Thursday, May 1*  7:30 am - 1:00 am
Final Exam Week May 2 - May 8*
    Friday, May 2 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, May 3 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Sunday, May 4 12:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Monday - Wednesday, May 5 - May 7  7:30 am - 1:00 am
   Last Day of Exams Thursday, May 8  7:30 am - 8:00 pm

* The McWherter Library’s first floor Learning Commons will be open 24 hours from noon on Sunday, April 27 through 8:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 8. Campus Police will require a University ID for admittance to the building during the overnight hours.

Fall | Winter Interim | Summer Interim | Summer

Ned R. McWherter Library
126 Ned R. McWherter Library
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2201 (Administration)
Phone: (901) 678-2205 (Circulation / Check-Out)
Phone: (901) 678-2208 (Research and Information Services)
Fax: (901) 678-8218
Campus Map | Directions to Campus






My Library Account
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 

The University of Memphis | University Libraries | 126 Ned R. McWherter Library | Memphis, TN 38152-3250
(901)678-2208 (Reference and Services) | (901)678-2201 (Administration) | (901)678-8218 (Fax)

Last Updated: 5/27/13