Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
University of Memphis Photo
Full-time Faculty
Alena M. Allen
Associate Professor of Law

amallen5@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-3227
Office:  Law 374

Lynda Wray Black
Assistant Professor of Law


L.Black@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3225
Office:
Law 371

jeremy bockJeremy Bock
Assistant Professor of Law

jwbock@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-5070
Office:  Law 369
Ralph C. Brashier
Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law


rbrashir@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3235
Office:
Law 361

amy campbellAmy Campbell
Associate Professor of Law
Director, Health Law Institute

tcmpbll3@memphis.edu
Phone: TBD
Office:
Law 362

demetriaDemetria Frank
Assistant Professor of Law

djcksn24@memphis.edu
Phone:
(901) 678-4948
Office:
Law 351
Donna S. Harkness
CELA, Professor of Clinical Law and Director, Elder Law Clinic


dharknss@memphis.edu
Lee Harris
Professor of Law and FedEx Professor of Law


laharris@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1393
Office: Law 360
D.R. Jones
Associate Dean for Information Resources, Law Library Director, and Assistant Professor of Law

drjones@memphis.edu
Phone:
(901) 678-3244
Office:
Law 220/369
Daniel Kiel
Associate Professor of Law


dkiel@memphis.edu
Phone:
(901) 678-1672
Office:
Law 346
William Kratzke
Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law

wkratzke@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3221
Office: Law 380
Barbara Kritchevsky
Director of Advocacy and Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law

bkrtchvs@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3239
Office:
Law 377
peterPeter Letsou
Dean and Professor of Law 

pvletsou@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office: Law 276
Ernest F. Lidge, III
Professor of Law


elidge@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3234
Office:
Law 379
Boris Mamlyuk
Assistant Professor of Law


bmamlyuk@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2202
Office: Law 362
mcclurg_newphoto_1Andrew J. McClurg
Professor of Law, Herff Chair of Excellence in Law


amcclurg@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1624
Office: Law 372

Steven J. Mulroy
Associate Professor of Law


smulroy@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4494
Office: Law 378
David S. Romantz
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law

dromantz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3232
Office: Law 269
Daniel Schaffzin
Director of Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law

dschffzn@memphis.edu
Katharine Traylor Schaffzin
Associate Professor of Law


ktschffz@memphis.edu
Phone:
(901) 678-1623
Office: Law 367
Eugene L. Shapiro
Professor of Law


eshapiro@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3233
Office: Law 366
Kevin H. Smith
Thomas B. Preston Professor of Law

ksmith@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office:
Law 370
Jodi L. Wilson
Director of Legal Methods and Assistant Professor of Law


jlwlson2@memphis.edu
Phone:
(901) 678-5730
Office:
Law 349
Christina A. Zawisza
Professor of Clinical Law and Director, Child and Family Litigation Clinic


czawisza@memphis.edu

 

 

Faculty & Staff News

Full-time Faculty
Clinic Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Emeritus Faculty

Media Resource Guide 

Administration & Staff

Library Staff

Quick Contact Directory

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 8/22/14