Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
University of Memphis Photo
Quick Contact Directory

Randy Alden
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Alena M. Allen
Assistant Professor of Law
amallen5@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-3227
Office:  Law 374

Howard Bailey
Assistant Director for Reference and Circulation
hbailey@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5462
Office: Law 110

Robert Banks, Jr.
Emeritus Professor of Law

Deborah Harrison Barbee
Library Business Services Associate
dbarbee@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5401
Office: Law 219

David Bell
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Lynda Wray Black
Assistant Professor of Law
L.Black@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3225
Office: Law 371

Allen S. Blair, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
ablair@harrisshelton.com

Ralph C. Brashier
Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law
rbrashir@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3235
Office: Law 361

Callie Caldwell
Public Interest Counselor, Career Services
callie.caldwell@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2424
Office: Law 240

Prince C. Chambliss, Jr., Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
pcchmbls@memphis.edu

Robert D. Cox
Emeritus Professor of Law

The Honorable Christopher B. Craft
Adjunct Professor of Law
Christopher.craft@shelbycountytn.gov

The Honorable Paulette J. Delk
Emeritus Professor of Law

Ryan Jones
Director of Communication and Special Events
rjones1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4910
Office:  Law 268

Cheryl Edwards
Administrative Assistant, Law Registrar and Director of Development
cedwrds2@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3639
Office: Law 262

Rosalie Elia
Law Library Assistant III
relia@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-3242
Office: Law 210

June F. Entman
Emeritus Professor of Law

W. Walton Garrett
Emeritus Professor of Law

Douglas F. Halijan, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
dhalijan@BPJLAW.com

Donna S. Harkness
CELA, Professor of Clinical Law and Director, Elder Law Clinic
dharknss@memphis.edu

Lee Harris
Associate Professor of Law
laharris@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1393
Office: Law 360

Linda Hayes
Administrative Secretary
lhhayes@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2103
Office: Law 347

Holly Hazlett
Director of Development
habeuke@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4726
Office:  Law 270

Stephanie Hope
Career Services
shope1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3217
Office: Law 236

Andrew Hughes
Audio Visual Services Coordinator
tahughes@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-2823
Office: Law 218

Rhynette Hurd
Adjunct Professor of Law
Rhurd1026@aol.com

Jamie Johnson
Law School Registrar
jmagdvtz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2660
Office:  Law 264

D.R. Jones
Associate Dean for Information Resources, Law Library Director, and Assistant Professor of Law
drjones@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3244
Office: Law 220/369

Carrie Eaker Kerley
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Daniel Kiel
Assistant Professor of Law
dkiel@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1672
Office: Law 346

William Kratzke
Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law
wkratzke@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3221
Office: Law 380

Barbara Kritchevsky
Director of Advocacy and Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law
bkrtchvs@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3239
Office: Law 377

Hayden D. Lait, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
haydenlait@gmail.com

Karol Landers
Administrative Assistant I
kusmani@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3223
Office: Law 363

The Honorable Jennie D. Latta
Adjunct Professor of Law
Jennie_d_lattta@tnwb.uscourts.gov

Lawrence Laurenzi
Adjunt Professor
ljlrenzi@memphis.edu

Peter Letsou
Dean 
pvletsou@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office: Law 276

Ernest F. Lidge, III
Professor of Law
elidge@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3234
Office: Law 379

Sandra Love
Administrative Secretary, Legal Clinic
stlove@memphis.edu

Boris Mamlyuk
Assistant Professor of Law
bmamlyuk@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2202
Office: Law 362

Sue Ann McClellan
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Recruiting, and Scholarships
smcclell@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office:  Law 253

Andrew J. McClurg
Professor of Law, Herff Chair of Excellence in Law
amcclurg@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1624
Office: Law 372

Steve McDaniel, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
smcdaniel@wmww.com

Steven J. Mulroy
Associate Professor of Law
smulroy@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4494
Office: Law 378

John F. Murrah, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
jmurrah@evanspetree.com

Jennifer Nichols
Adjunct Professor of Law
jsnchols@memphis.edu

April Parker
Law Library Assistant III
cparker3@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-1739
Office: Law 111

Edwin A. Perry
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Lawrence A. Pivnick
Emeritus Professor of Law
lpivnick@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3228
Office: Law 370

Jackie G. Prester, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
jprester@bakerdonelson.com

Thomas B. Preston
Emeritus Professor of Law

R. Matthew Price
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Thomas A. Reynolds
Emeritus Professor of Law

Janet L. Richards
Emeritus Professor of Law

Paul Richelmi
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Kevin Ritz
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

William M. (Mike) Roberts
Emeritus Professor of Law

Penny Rogers
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
rpenny@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office: Law 252

David S. Romantz
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
dromantz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3232
Office: Law 269

Daniel Schaffzin
Director of Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law
dschffzn@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5056

Katharine Traylor Schaffzin
Associate Professor of Law
ktschffz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1623
Office: Law 367

Eugene L. Shapiro
Professor of Law
eshapiro@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3233
Office: Law 366

Stephen Shields, Esquire
Adjunct Professor of Law
sshields@jsyc.com

Rajiv Singh
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Jennifer Sink
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Jonathan Skrmetti

Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Janette Smith
Receptionist
jysmith@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office: Law 251

Kevin H. Smith
Dean Emeritus and Thomas B. Preston Professor of Law
ksmith@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3441
Office:  Law 258

Ruth Stolarick Smith
Assistant Director for Electronic Services and Instruction|
rssmith@memphis.edu   
Phone:  (901) 678-2748
Office: Law 111B

Marielba Torres
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Trenon Turner
Law Library Assistant III
tturner6@memphis.edu
Phone:  (901) 678-5392
Office: Law 111

Daniel E. Wanat
Emeritus Professor of Law

The Honorable Mark Ward
Adjunct Professor of Law
Mark.ward@shelbycountytn.gov

Pam Warnock Blair
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Nicholas L. White
Emeritus Professor of Law
nlwhite@memphis.edu

Kyle M. Wiggins
Legal Methods Adjunct Professor of Law

Jodi L. Wilson
Director of Legal Methods and Assistant Professor of Law
 jlwlson2@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5730
Office: Law 349

Theresa Winkelmann
Business Officer
twnklmnn@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1657
Office: Law 271

Estelle Winsett
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
gwinsett@memphis.edu
Office: Law 236
Phone: (901) 678-3216

Christina A. Zawisza
Professor of Clinical Law and Director, Child and Family Litigation Clinic
czawisza@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5201

Faculty & Staff News

Full-time Faculty
Clinic Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Emeritus Faculty

Media Resource Guide 

Administration & Staff

Library Staff

Quick Contact Directory

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 8/11/14