Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
University of Memphis Photo
Administration and Staff
  peterPeter Letsou
Dean and Professor of Law 

pvletsou@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office: Law 276
  David S. Romantz
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law

dromantz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office:  Law 269

  D.R. Jones
Associate Dean for Information Resources, Law Library Director, and Assistant Professor of Law

drjones@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3244
Office: Law 220/369
  mcclellan2013Sue Ann McClellan
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Recruiting, and Scholarships


smcclell@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office:  Law 253
  Estelle Winsett
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services


gwinsett@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3216
Office: Law 236
  meredith headshotMeredith Aden
Assistant Dean for Law Student Affairs


maden@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2528
Office:  Law 258
  jamie johnsonJamie Magdovitz Johnson
Law School Registrar


jmagdvtz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2660
Office:  Law 264
  Theresa Winkelmann
Business Officer

twnklmnn@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1657
Office: Law 267

 

caldwellCallie Caldwell
Public Interest Counselor, Career Services

callie.caldwell@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2424
Office: Law 240

  ryan jones headshotRyan Jones
Director of Communications 

rjones1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4910
Office:  Law 268
 

blankHolly Hazlett
Director of Development

habeuke@memphis.edu
Office:  Law 270
Phone: (901) 678-4726

 

jobryantJacqueline M. O'Bryant
Coordinator of Law School Diversity

jmbrynt2@memphis.edu
Office:  Law 254
Phone:  (901) 678-2078

 

Cheryl Edwards
Administrative Associate, Registrar and Dean of Academic Affairs

cedwrds2@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3639
Office: Law 262

  Linda Hayes
Administrative Secretary, Faculty Offices

lhhayes@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2103
Office: Law 277

  BlankStephanie Hope
Administrative Secretary, Career Services

shope1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3217
Office: Law 236

  boydBrigitte Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs

byboyd@memphis.edu 
Phone: (901) 678-2528
Office: Law 260

  Karol Landers
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Offices


kusmani@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3223
Office: Law 363

  Sandra Love
Administrative Secretary, Legal Clinic





stlove@memphis.edu
  Penny Rogers
Administrative Assistant, Admissions


rpenny@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office: Law 252

Faculty & Staff News

Full-time Faculty
Clinic Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Emeritus Faculty

Media Resource Guide 

Administration & Staff

Library Staff

Quick Contact Directory

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 10/15/14