Herff College of Engineering Intermodal Freight Transportation Institute (IFTI)
IFTI
Meet the IFTI Student Researchers

Doctoral Candidates

 Max Dulebenets Maxim Dulebenets
Email: mdlbnets@memphis.edu
 Hisham Gnedy Hisham Gnedy
Email: hgnedy@memphis.edu
 Ali Naimi Alireza (Ali) Naimi
Email: alienaimi@gmail.com
 Golnaz Sarram Golnaz Sarram
Email: gsarram@memphis.edu
 Yuan Zhou Yuan Zhou
Email: yzhou6@memphis.edu

 

Masters Students

 Nikolaos Deligiannis Nikolaos Deligiannis
Email: ndlgnnis@memphis.edu
 Maria Flaskou Maria Flaskou
Email: mflaskou@memphis.edu
 Kelsey Ford Kelsey Ford
Email: keford@memphis.edu

 

 Jim Mersereau

Jim Mersereau
Email: jlmrsrau@memphis.edu

TIDA Trucking Industry Defense Association Scholar 

 Afrid Sarker Afrid Sarker
Email: aasarker@memphis.edu
Virginia "Annie" Wise

Virginia "Annie" Wise

Email: vwise@memphis.edu

Congrats for being named Student of the Year!

 

 Anteneh Melaku Yohannes Anteneh Melaku Yohannes
Email: myhannes@memphis.edu

All students work out of the University of Memphis Transportation Institute.

302 Engineering Administration Bldg.
Memphis, TN 38152-3170

Phone: (901) 678-3940

Fax: (901) 678-3026

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 1/8/14