Herff College of Engineering Intermodal Freight Transportation Institute (IFTI)
IFTI
Meet the IFTI Researchers

 Faculty Associates

Mark Abkowitz Mark Abkowitz, Ph.D.
Box 1831, Station B Phone (615) 343-3436
Vanderbilt University Fax (615) 322-3365
Nashville, TN 37235 mark.abkowitz@vanderbilt.edu
Mehdi Amini Mehdi Amini, Ph.D.
301C FedEx Institute of Tech Phone (901) 678-2479
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-2685
Memphis, TN 38152 mamini@memphis.edu
Rabi Bhagat Rabi Bhagat, Ph.D.
227 Fogelman Admin Bldg Phone (901) 678-3436
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152 rbhabat@memphis.edu
Jasbir Dhaliwal Jasbir Dhaliwal, Ph.D.
300Fogelman Admin Bldg Phone (901) 678-4613
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152 jdhaliwl@memphis.edu
Mark Gillenson Mark L. Gillenson, Ph.D.
329 Fogelman Admin. Bldg Phone (901) 678-5607
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-2685
Memphis, TN 38152 mgillnsn@memphis.edu
Mike Golias Mihalis Golias, Ph.D.
112A Engineering Science Bldg Phone (901) 678-3048
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-3026
Memphis, TN 38152 mgkolias@memphis.edu
John Gnuschke John E. Gnuschke, Ph.D.
235 Fogelman Exec Ctr Phone (901) 678-2714
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-4086
Memphis, TN 38152 jgnuschk@memphis.edu
Haskel Harrison Haskel Harrison II, Ph.D.
233 Fogelman Admin Bldg Phone (901) 678-2282
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-4086
Memphis, TN 38152 hharrisn@memphis.edu
Stephanie Ivey Stephanie Ivey, Ph.D.
104 Engineering Science Bldg Phone (901) 678-3286
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-3026
Memphis, TN 38152 ssalyers@memphis.edu
Shawn Jones Shawn Jones, Ph.D.
University of Memphis
Marketing and Supply Chain Management
srjones8@memphis.edu
Dincer Konur

Dincer Konur, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering 
Missouri University of Science and Technology.

Phone (573) 341-7256
konurd@mst.edu

 Sabya Mishra Sabya Mishra, Ph.D., P.E.,
104 Engineering Science Bldg Phone (901) 678-5043
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-3026
Memphis, TN 38152 smishra3@memphis.edu
Ernie Nichols Ernie Nichols, Ph.D.
University of Memphis
Marketing and Supply Chain Management
enichols@memphis.edu
Esra Ozdenerol Esra Ozdenerol, Ph.D.
236 Johnson Hall Phone (901) 678-2178
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-2787
Memphis, TN 38152 eozdenrl@memphis.edu
Dan Pallme

Dan Pallme

Center for Intermodal Freight Transportation Studies
302 Engineering Administration
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN. 38152-3170
Email: depallme@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2688
Fax: (901) 678-0404

 Ted Prince  Ted Prince, Principal, T. Prince & Associates, LLC
Michael Racer Michael Racer, Ph.D.
334 Fogelman College of Bus Phone (901) 678-3285
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-5459
Memphis, TN 38152 mracer@memphis.edu
Marla Stafford Marla Stafford, Ph.D.
Fogelman Admin. Bldg Phone (901) 678-2499
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152 mstaffrd@memphis.edu
Brian Waldron Brian Waldron, Ph.D.
110D Engineering Science Bldg Phone (901) 678-3283
University of Memphis Fax (901) 678-3078
Memphis, TN 38152 bwaldron@memphis.edu

Research Associates

Ioannis Psarros  Ioannis Psarros
Email: ipsarros@memphis.edu

 

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 2/17/14