Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

 

Teaching Assistants and Graduate Assistants

 

Office: 126 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.4512

Micki Kaleta, mykaleta@memphis.edu

 


 

Office: 146 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.2580

Tannie Arnsdorf, ftrnsdrf@memphis.edu

 


 

Office: 303 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3395

Wendy ClarkWendy Clarkwjclark@memphis.edu

Amber Colvinaacolvin@memphis.edu

Genevieve Donovangdonovan@memphis.edu

Kaylin Ewingkaytewing@gmail.com

Erika Feleg, refeleg@memphis.edu

Keith Hall, kdhall2@memphis.edu

Dustin Peasleydpeasley@memphis.edu

Tiffany Redmantredman@memphis.edu

Kayla Renokrreno@memphis.edu

Liz Warkentinrwrkntin@memphis.edu

 


 

Office: 304 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3394 

Kyra Clapperkclapper@memphis.edu

Molly Haightmhaight@memphis.edu

Andrew Shillingjshlling@memphis.edu

Amr Shahatakshahat@memphis.edu

 


 

Office: 306 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.4829

Arielle Reed,alreed3@memphis.edu

Kristopher Holmes, kmhlmes1@memphis.edu

Rebekkah Mulholland, rymlhlln@memphis.edu

Arielle Reed, alreed3@memphis.edu

Cristina Rose, clrose1@memphis.edu

Morgan Wojhowski, mwjhwski@memphis.edu

 


 

Office: 320 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3394

Ashley Dabbracciofdbbrcco@memphis.edu

Rita HallRita Hallrmthrntn@memphis.edu

Kerri Lorigankslrigan@memphis.edu

Andrea Ringeralringer@memphis.edu

Tamara Uhaze, tuhaze@memphis.edu

Isabel Wildbergermwldbrgr@memphis.edu

 


 

Off campus

Maria Carlenius, mcrlnus@memphis.edu

Diana Fraley, dfraley@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 8/28/14