Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

Part-time Instructors of the Department of History
Vincent Clark
Vincent Clark

320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
vclark@memphis.edu

James Conway 320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
jdconway@memphis.edu

Le'Trice Donaldson  320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
ldonldsn@memphis.edu 

 

Malcolm Frierson

320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
m.frierson@memphis.edu

Roy Hopper
Dr Roy W. Hopper

Off campus
rhopper@memphis.edu

Jeffery Jones 320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
jljones@memphis.edu

Whitney Kennon
Dr Whitney Kennon

Off campus
whuey@memphis.edu

Jared Krebsbach
Dr Jared Krebsbach

320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
jkrbsbch@memphis.edu

Anna Krouse
Anna Krouse

Off campus
alkrouse@memphis.edu

Rachel Mittelman  320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
rjmttlmn@memphis.edu

Dr Ann Mulhearn 320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
dmulhern@memphis.edu

Kimberly Nichols
Dr Kimberly Nichols

Off campus
901.652.9072
KHerodotus1@aol.com

Amanda Lee Savage
Amanda Lee Savage

213-B Mitchell
901.678.1677
aksavage@memphis.edu

Steve Shaver
Stephen L. Shaver

110 Wilder Tower
901.678.2880
slshaver@memphis.edu

Mantri Sivananda
Dr Mantri Sivananda

320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
msivannd@memphis.edu

Jay White 320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
jaywhite@memphis.edu

Paul White
Dr Paul White

320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
pwwhite@memphis.edu

Leigh Ann Wilson
Dr Leigh Ann Wilson

Off campus
lawilson@memphis.edu

Eddie Yancey
Dr Eddie Yancey

107 Scates
901.678.3394
eyancey@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 3/12/14