Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

Adjunct Faculty

 

Office: 318 Mitchell Hall

Vincent ClarkVincent Clarkvclark@memphis.edu 

Horace HoustonDr Horace Houston, hkhouston@memphis.edu

Dr Jim JohnsonDr Jim Johnsonjrjhnsn3@memphis.edu

Jeffery JonesJeffery Jonesjljones@memphis.edu

Dr Jared KrebsbachDr Jared Krebsbachjkrbsbch@memphis.edu

Jack LorenziniDr Jack Lorenzini, jblornzn@memphis.edu

Dr Rachel Mittelmanrjmttlmn@memphis.edu

Dr Ann Mulhearndmulhern@memphis.edu

Kristin Nelson, kenelson@memphis.edu

Kimberly NicholsDr Kimberly Nichols, kenichls@memphis.edu

Raymond Perkins


Dr Mantri SivanandaDr Mantri Sivananda
msivannd@memphis.edu

Dr Paul WhiteDr Paul Whitepwwhite@memphis.edu

 


Off-campus

Jenny Demilio, jjobe@memphis.edu

Le'Trice Donaldson, ldonldsn@memphis.edu

Dr Roy HopperDr Roy W. Hopperrhopper@memphis.edu


Anna KrouseAnna Krouse
alkrouse@memphis.edu

Mark McClellan, mmccllln@memphis.edu

Caroline Mitchell, ctmtchl1@memphis.edu

Dr Leigh Ann WilsonDr Leigh Ann Wilsonlawilson@memphis.edu

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 11/15/14