Graduate School
University of Memphis Photo
college directors of graduate studies

College of Arts and Sciences:
Dr. Roger Kreuz
Scates Hall, Room 116

 Fogelman College of Business & Economics:
Dr. Lloyd Brooks
Fogelman Administration 426

 Communication and Fine Arts:
Professor Moira Logan
Communication and Fine Arts Bldg., Room 232

 College of Education, Health and Human Sciences:
Dr. Vivian Gunn Morris
Ball Hall, Room 215

 Herff College of Engineering:
Dr. Warren Haggard
Herff Engineering Administration, Room 201

 School of Communication Sciences and Disorders:
Dr. David Wark
807 Jefferson Avenue, Room 211

Loewenberg School of Nursing:
Dr. Jill Oswaks
Newport Hall, Billy Mac Jones Bldg., Room 107

School of Public Health:
Dr. Marian Levy, Robinson Hall, Room 230

 University College:
Dr. William Akey
Brister Hall, Room 218

Apply Now

Graduate School
Administration Bldg. 215
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-4212
Fax: (901) 678-0378


Required Graduation Forms
and Instructions:

Please review the Commencement Office web site for information regarding commencement exercises.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/21/15