Fogelman College of Business and Economics
University of Memphis Photo
Staff Contact List
Chair of Excellence / Directors
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Carolyn Callahan
Director - School of Accountancy
cmcllhan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA
Phone:901-678-4569
Dept:ACCT
  Vena Cava
COE Secretary - Finance
venacava@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 109F
Phone:901-678-2907
Dept:COE
  Laura Edwards
COE Admin Assoc - Economics
ledwrds1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 407
Phone:901-678-2443
Dept:COE
  Rajiv Grover
COE - Sales & Marketing
rgrover@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901-678-3633
Dept:COE
  Benwari Kedia
COE - International Business
bkedia@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 407
Phone:901-678-2443
Dept:COE
  David Kemme
COE/Director
dmkemme@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 405
Phone:901-678-5408
Dept:COE
  Bill Kettinger
COE - Management Information Systems
wjkttngr@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 346
Phone:901-678-4547
Dept:COE
  Thomas McInish
COE - Finance
tmcinish@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 108F
Phone:901-678-4662
Dept:COE
  Zabihollah Rezaee
COE-Accounting
zrezaee@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 216
Phone:901-678-4652
Dept:COE
  Mark Sunderman
COE - Real Estate
msndrman@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 436
Phone:901-678-5142
Dept:COE
  Peter Wright
COE - Management
pwright@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 318
Phone:901-678-2434
Dept:COE
Computer Support
  Staff Members Contact Information
  J. Matthew Hall
Web Specialist
jmhall@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 338
Phone:901-678-5047
Dept:COMP
  Michael Houston
Local Tech Support Prvdr III
mshoustn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 372
Phone:901-678-4658
Dept:COMP
Customer-Driven MBA
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Brenda Williams
Manager
bmwllms3@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3405
Dept: GPO
  Anna Myers
Administrative Assistant
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3442
Dept: GPO
Dean's Office
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Jasbir Dhaliwal
Associate Dean Academic Programs
jdhaliwl@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901-678-4620
Dept:DEANS
  Rajiv Grover
Dean
rgrover@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901-678-3633
Dept:DEANS
  CaSandra Hughes
Administrative Secretary
cljhnson@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901-678-5402
Dept:DEANS
  Alicia Lax
Financial Advisor II
alax@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901-678-2457
Dept:DEANS
  Thomas Miller
Associate Dean for Administration
thmiller@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901-678-4563
Dept:DEANS
  Cheryl Sharpe
Financial Services
clsharpe@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 417
Phone:901-678-3695
Dept:DEANS
  Adam Walker
Director of Development
awalker9@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901-678-3068
Dept:DEANS
  Annette Webb
Administrative Associate I
awebb@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901-678-3633
Dept:DEANS
Dean's / Ph.D.
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Jacqueline Woodall
Administrative Assistant
jwoodall@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901-678-5250
Dept:DEANS/PhD
Departmental Staff
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Theresa Adams
Secretary-Accounting
tmadams1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 200
Phone:901-678-4569
Dept:DeptStaff
  Jessyka Allyn
Secretary-Finance
jallyn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901-678-5930
Dept:DeptStaff
  Janis Lamar
Secretary-Economics
jdublin@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 400
Phone:901-678-2785
Dept:DeptStaff
  Tarranda Silas
Secretary-Management
tsilas@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202
Phone:901-678-4551
Dept:DeptStaff
  Carol Thomas
Secretary-MIS
lcthmas1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300
Phone:901-678-4613
Dept:DeptStaff
  Joyce Wilson
Secretary-Marketing
jwilson@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302
Phone:901-678-2667
Dept:DeptStaff
Economic Club
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Laura Edwards
Administrative Associate
ledwrds1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 407
Phone:901-678-2443
Dept:EcClub
  David Kemme
Director
dmkemme@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 405
Phone:901-678-5408
Dept:EcClub
Executive MBA
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Jasbir Dhaliwal
EMBA Program Director
mgillnsn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 357
Phone:901-678-4280
Dept:EMBA
  Mary Ann Dawson
Manager
mdawson@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 357
Phone:901-678-5280
Dept:EMBA
External Relations
  Staff Members Contact Information
 
Alumni Affairs Coordinator

Office Location: AC 202
Phone:901-678-4299
Dept:EXREL
Faculty Services
  Staff Members Contact Information
  - Faculty Services

Office Location: BA 350
Phone:4292/Fax2685
Dept:FSC
  Claire Grant
Office Coordinator
cgrant@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 429
Phone:901-678-4239
Dept:FSC
  Janet Hicks
Clerical Assistant
jhicks@memphis.edu
Office Location: 350
Phone:901-678-2409
Dept:FSC
  Darrell Perkins
Facilities Manager
dperkins@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 358
Phone:901-678-3802
Dept:FSC
FedEx Center for Supply Chain Management
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Laura Edwards
Assistant Director
ledwrds1@memphis.edu
Office Location: FIT 201C
Phone:901-678-3691
Dept:FECSCM
  Ernie Nichols
Director
enichols@memphis.edu
Office Location: FIT 201D
Phone:901-678-4973
Dept:FECSCM
Graduate Programs Office
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Raminder Lotay
MBA Advisor
rslotay@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3656
Dept:GPO
  Anna Myers
Administrative Assistant
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3442
Dept:GPO
  Brenda Williams
Manager
bmwllms3@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3405
Dept:GPO
International MBA
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Office IMBA

Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3499
Dept:IMBA
  Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 10
Phone:901-678-2786
Dept:IMBA
  Dr. James M. Kierulff
Advisor
jkerulff@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901-678-3499
Dept:IMBA
The Sparks Bureau of Business and Economic Research/Center
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Lew Alvarado
Research Assoc I Socl Science
balvard@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 226F
Phone:901-678-2756
Dept:SBBER
  SBBER
Sparks Bureau of Business and Economic Research
Office Location: FEC 220F
Phone:901-678-2281
Dept:SBBER
  Katie Calame
Project Assistant
ccalame@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 223F
Phone:901-678-3601
Dept:SBBER
  John Gnuschke
Director
jgnuschk@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 235F
Phone:901-678-4149
Dept:SBBER
  Lee Grehan
Asst Dir SBBER Ctr Manpwr Stud
agrehan@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 234F
Phone:901-678-4153
Dept:SBBER
  Ryan Hanson
GIS Services Programmer
rbhanson@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 221
Phone:901-678-2869
Dept:SBBER
  Hack Harrison
Research Assoc II
hharrisn@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 233F
Phone:901-678-2282
Dept:SBBER
  Thomas F. Rucker
Assistant Research Professor
trucker@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 230F
Phone:901-678-4158
Dept:SBBER
  Stephen Smith
Research Assoc II
scsmith@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 223F
Phone:901-678-4152
Dept:SBBER
  Jeff Wallace
Research Assoc II
jwallac@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 230F
Phone:901-678-4161
Dept:SBBER
  Steve Wills
Local Tech Support Prvdr II
jwills@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 247F
Phone:901-678-4152
Dept:SBBER
Undergraduate Student Services
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Mark Alpuente
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Management, Finance Advisor malpuent@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-2855
Dept:USSO
  Shelley Bennett
Director
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor MIS
sdbnnett@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-2855
Dept:USSO
  LaToya Chavers
Associate Director of Recruitment, Scholarships & Internships
ldchvers@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-3905
Dept:USSO
  Angelica Coleman
Academic Advisor
Marketing, Supply Chain Management, Economics Advisor
tcleman4@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-2855
Dept:USSO
  Angelica Jacques
Receptionist
mwllms16@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-2855
Dept:USSO
  Mary Johnson
Academic Advisor Honors/
Scheduling Coordinator
mjohnson@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 431
Phone:901-678-4070
Dept:USSO
  Dr. James Kierulff
Faculty Academic Advisor
International Business
jkerulff@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 101
Phone:901-678-3499
Dept:USSO
  Dr. Kelly Mollica
Faculty/Academic Advisor
UM Lambuth Management Program
kmollica@memphis.edu
Office Location: Rm 302 V.J. Hall
Phone:731-425-7960
Dept:USSO
  Kennidi Ridgell
Academic Advisor
Accounting Advisor
krrdgell@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-2855
Dept:USSO
  Felicia Roddy-Jackson
Graduation Analyst
Undecided Business Advisor
frddyjck@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901-678-2855
Dept:USSO
Wang Center
  Staff Members Contact Information
  Wang Center

Office Location: FEC 220F
Phone:901-678-2038
Dept:WANG
  Ben Kedia
Director
bkedia@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 220F
Phone:901-678-2038
Dept:WANG
  Vera Perry
Program Services Specialist
vmartin1@memphis.edu
Office Location: 220F
Phone:901-678-2038
Dept:WANG
  Barbara Stevenson
Associate Director
bstevnsn@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 220
Phone:901-678-5521
Dept:WANG
  Jeanne Tutor
Administrative Associate I
jtutor@memphis.edu
Office Location: 220
Phone:901-678-2038
Dept:WANG

Contact Us

3675 Central Avenue
Memphis, TN 38152-3120
(901) 678-2432

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/8/14