Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Senators

Faculty Senate Roster for 2013-2014

Department Telephone Email Senator Name
A & S (Anthropology) 2467 mrduke2@memphis.edu Michael R. Duke
A & S (Biology) 4470 sdschwrt@memphis.edu Steven D. Schwartzbach
A & S (Chemistry) 2629 ywang@memphis.edu Yongmei Wang
A & S (Computer Science) 4147 ddasgupt@memphis.edu Dipankar Dasgupta
A & S (Criminal Justice) 3399 cmcctch@memphis.edu James C. McCutcheon
A & S (Earth Sciences) 4361 randycox@memphis.edu Randel (Randy) T. Cox
A & S (English) 4525 cgtucker@memphis.edu Cynthia G. Tucker
A & S (Foreign Lang & Lit) 2830 vbarraza@memphis.edu Vania Barraza Toledo
A & S (History) 2524 wcrwfrd@memphis.edu Charles W. Crawford
A & S (Math Sciences) 2482 mwierdl@memphis.edu Mate Wierdl
A & S (Mil Sci, Naval Sci)      
A & S (Physics) 5257 dfrncsche@memphis.edu Donald R. Franceschetti
A & S (Political Science) 2395 jhlomax@memphis.edu J. Harvey Lomax
A & S (Psychology) 2974 jberman@memphis.edu Jeffrey S. Berman
A & S (Sociology) 3336 jventmgl@memphis.edu Joseph (Joe) C. Ventimiglia
A & S (Social Work) 3270 mdlavega@memphis.edu Maria E. Delavega 
A & S (Philosophy) 3295 svarga@memphis.edu Somogy Varga
C & FA (Architecture) 5669 jfwllmsn@memphis.edu James F. Williamson
C & FA (Art)      
C & FA (Communication) 3173 ssarkela@memphis.edu Sandra J. Sarkela
C & FA (Journalism) 4779 adfarrow@memphis.edu Ashley D. Farrow
C & FA (Music) 3779 dspencer@memphis.edu David W. Spencer
C & FA (Theater & Dance) 3190 l.blackwell@memphis.edu Lawrence B. Blackwell
Communication Sciences & Disorders 5865 lmendel@memphis.edu Lisa Lucks Mendel
Education (Couns, Ed Psy & Res) 3424 rtwllams@memphis.edu Ryan T. Williams
Education (Health & Sport Sci) 3471 wptravis@memphis.edu William P. Travis
Education (Instr & Curr Ldrship)      
Education (Leadership) 3445 rlgreen1@memphis.edu Reginald L. Green
Engr (Biomedical Engr) 5641 elindner@memphis.edu Erno Lindner
Engr (Civil Engr) 3048 mgkolias@memphis.edu Michail Gkolias
Engr (Elec & Comp Engr) 4078 myeasin@memphis.edu Mohammed Yeasin
Engr (Engr Tech) 5377 tbanning@memphis.edu Thomas E. Banning
Engr (Mech Engr) 2173 jmarchtt@memphis.edu Jeffrey G. Marchetta
FCB&E (Accountancy) 5614 cbailey2@memphis.edu Charles D. Bailey
FCB&E (Economics)      
FCB&E (Fin, Ins & Real Estate) 3632 richard.d.evans@memphis.edu Richard D. Evans
FCB&E (Management) 4044 bkedia@memphis.edu Ben Kedia
FCB&E (Management Info Systems) 4550 wjackson@memphis.edu Wade M. Jackson
FCB&E (Mrktng & Suply Chain Mang) 5231 jthieme@memphis.edu Jeffrey Thieme
Law School 3244 drjones@memphis.edu Donna R. Jones
Nursing 3502 jdaprmnt@memphis.edu Jill A. Dapremont
Public Health 1716 grelyea@memphis.edu George E. Relyea
Univ College   lmnrslvl@memphis.edu Lorraine A. Meiners-Lovel
Univ Libraries 8242 efrank@memphis.edu  Edwin G. Frank
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 7/18/14