Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty Senate

Welcome to the University of Memphis Faculty Senate.

The Faculty Senate—consisting of 44 senators representing departments, independent units, and areas across the university—serves as a forum for the formulation of faculty opinion, a university-wide voice for faculty views, and the primary vehicle for faculty participation in university governance. The Faculty Senate meets on a monthly basis during the academic year and reports to the president of the university.

Reginald L. Green
Faculty Senate President
Tel: 901-678-3445/4188
Fax: 901-678-0505
Email: RLGreen1@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu




Next Faculty Senate Meeting
April 21, 2015 - 2:40 PM
Location: UC 261, Senate Chambers

From the Senate President
January Newsletter





Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 3/27/15