Fogelman College of Business & Economics Executive MBA
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty

The Fogelman  Executive MBA Program faculty are experts in their individual fields and very experienced in teaching and training executives. 

Dr. David Allen
Ph.D., Management, Georgia State University
Strategic Human Resource Management
dallen@memphis.edu

Dr. Gregory W. Boller
Ph.D., Marketing, Penn State University
Creativity and Innovation
gboller@memphis.edu

Dr. Orrin Cooper
Ph.D., Decision Science and Operations Management, University of Pittsburgh Quantitative Tools for Managers
olcooper@memphis.edu

Dr. Cyril Chang
Ph.D., Economics, University of Virginia
Economics for the Global Executive
cchang@memphis.edu

Dr. Brian Janz
Ph.D., Management Information Systems, University of Minnesota
Strategic & Critical Thinking; Innovation Project
bdjanz@memphis.edu

Dr. Charles Pierce
Ph.D., Management, University at Albany, State University of New York
Strategic Human Resource Management
capierce@memphis.edu

Darryl Poole
S.M., Complex Change, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Executive Self Leadership
dvpoole@memphis.edu

Dr. Robin Poston
Ph.D., Management Information Systems, Michigan State University
Information Systems in the Global Enterprise
rposton@memphis.edu

Dr. Robert R. Taylor
Ph.D., Psychology, Louisiana State University
Leadership & Team Building; Coaching & Mentoring
rrtaylor@memphis.edu

Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Ph.D., Business Administration, Louisiana State University
Global Strategic Marketing
krishnan@memphis.edu

Napoleon Overton
M.B.A, Finance, University of Memphis
Executive Financial Management
nhverton@memphis.edu

Dr. Robert Wiggins
Ph.D., Management, University of Texas
Global Strategic Management
rwiggins@memphis.edu

Dr. Charlene Spiceland
Ph.D., Accounting, University of Memphis
Financial and Managerial Accounting for Executives
Corporate Governance and Business Ethics
cspice@memphis.edu

Executive MBA

Program Format

Curriculum

Faculty

Program Fees

Student Profile

Information Sessions

How to Apply

FAQs

EMBA Degree Learning Outcomes

Contact Us

AACSB International

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 3/1/15