Department of English Department of English College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo
English Department Calendar


River City Writers Series

Hampton Sides

Presented in Partnership with the Marcus Orr Center for Humanities, the Department of History, and the Department of Journalism
 

Thursday, April 3 :: University Center Theater
Reception 5:30 pm :: Lecture 6:00 pm


Creative Writing Club

All events will involve a Craft Lecture presented by a graduate student and an undergraduate Open Mic.  Refreshments will be served.

Wednesday, January 29 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson 456

Wednesday, February 26 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson 456


Wednesday, March 26 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson 456

Wednesday, April 23 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson 456

 

U of M English Graduate Organization

Thursday, January 23 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson 221

General Meeting

Thursday, January 30 :: 4:15
Patterson 221

Works in Progress Presentation

Thursday, February 6 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson 221

Comprehensive Exams Panel

Thursday, February 13 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson Hall 221

General Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 :: 5:00 p.m.
Alumni Center

Scrabble Game Night

Thursday, March 6 :: 4:15 p.m.

Works in Progress Presentation

Thursday, March 20 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson Hall 221

General Meeting

Thursday, April 3 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson Hall 221

Works in Progress Presentation

Thursday, April 17 :: 4:15 p.m.
Patterson Hall 221

General Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

Department of English

Courses

News

Community Outreach

Contacts

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/19/14