Disability Resources for Students
University of Memphis Photo
DRS Staff

Susan C. Te Paske, Director, E-mail: stepaske@memphis.edu

Jennifer Murchison, Assistant Director and LD-ADHD and Autism Spectrum Disorders Coordinator, E-mail: jmurchis@memphis.edu

Phillip Minyard, Disability Services Coordinator, (for General Caseload of physical and psychiatric disorders) and Assistive Technology Coordinator, E-mail: pminyard@memphis.edu

Steve Shaver, Educational Specialist, E-mail: slshaver@memphis.edu

Nelda Scruggs, Math Tutor/Educational Assistant, E-mail: nscruggs@memphis.edu

Amanda Rodino, Testing Coordinator, E-mail: arodino@memphis.edu

Eddy Parker, Administrative Associate, E-mail: reparke@memphis.edu

Wally Cole, Graduate Assistant, Career Coach, Email: fcole1@memphis.edu

Will Ramsey, Graduate Assistant, Academic Coach, Email: waramsey@memphis.edu

Britney Simmons, Graduate Assistant, Front Desk, Email: bmsmmons@memphis.edu

Ben Smith, Graduate Assistant, Academic Coach, Email: bnsmith9@memphis.edu

Kendra Vaughn, Graduate Assistant, Assistive Technology, Email: kjvaughn@memphis.edu

Lisa Wang, Graduate Assistant, General Caseload, Email: lewang@memphis.edu




Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 8/12/14