Development Development
University of Memphis Photo
Meet the Staff
Bobby Prince

Associate Vice President for Development
Bobby Prince, CFRE
901/678-1335
baprince@memphis.edu

Jeffrey Archie

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Jeffrey Archie
901/678-3955
umannualgiving@memphis.edu

Susan Armacost

Herff College of Engineering
Director of Development
Susan Armacost
901/678-1537
susan.armacost@memphis.edu

Wattine Baker Advancement Services
Director
Wattine Baker
901/678-2987
wbaker2@memphis.edu
Dan Beasley

Director, Donor Relations
Dan Beasley
901/678-2438
dbeasley@memphis.edu

Curtis


Senior Director for University Development
Joanna Curtis, CFRE
901/678-5274
jecurtis@memphis.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Director of Development
Carolyn Dickens
901/678-3523
cdickens@memphis.edu

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Lendon Ellis
901/678-4096
lellis2@memphis.edu

College of Communication and Fine Arts
Director of Development
Katherine J. Goliver
901/678-4372
kjgliver@memphis.edu

TOM

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Leslie Graff
901/678-4036                                                            ldgraff@memphis.edu

TOM

Herff College of Engineering
Kimberly Grantham
901/678-2549                                                            kmgrnthm@memphis.edu

Katie Hair Development
Administrative Associate I
Katie R. Hair
901/678-3951
katie.hair@memphis.edu
Alice Hart Development
Constituent Research Analyst
Alice Hart
901/678-4055
amhart1@memphis.edu
Marianne Hartquist

Fogelman College of Business & Economics
Director of Development
Marianne Hartquist
901/678-3068

m.hartquist@memphis.edu

Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Director of Development
Holly B. Hazlett
901/678-4726
habeuke@memphis.edu

Murrell

Director, Planned Giving
Dan Murrell, CFRE
901/678-2732
dan.murrell@memphis.edu

Alissa Campbell Shaw

Director, Annual Giving
Alissa Campbell Shaw
901/678-5664
acshaw1@memphis.edu

 

Katie Stella

Development
Manager of Philanthropic Development/Board Liaison
Katie Stella
901/678-3914
Katie.Stella@memphis.edu

 

Kathleen Terry-Sharp

Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Kathleen A. Terry-Sharp
901/678-5288
katerry@memphis.edu

Connie Thiemonge 

Health Programs - Nursing|AuSP|School of Public Health
Director of Development
Connie Thiemonge
901/678-3149
cthmonge@memphis.edu

Daniel Vacanti Manager, Prospect Research and Development
Daniel Vacanti
901/678-4877
djvcanti@memphis.edu
Corina Walker Scholarship Coordinator
Corina Walker
901/678-2930
cvwalker@memphis.edu
LaGerra Williams Coordinator, Phonathon
LaGerra Williams
901/678-3628
ljwllms2@memphis.edu

Development Departments

Advancement Services

Annual Giving

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Major Gifts

Planned Giving

 

Other Areas of Interest

Tiger Sculpture

University of Memphis Athletics Development

 

Tiger Pride  Tiger Pride

The University of Memphis chapter of Up 'til Dawn raised more than $143,000 for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital during the last academic year. It is one of the top fundraising chapters in the country.

More Tiger Pride

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 8/25/14