Department of Earth Sciences logo
University of Memphis Photo

Student information Student information
Name Research Interest Email Degree
Ronne Adkins Geography raadkins@memphis.edu PhD
Cem Akkus Geography cakkus@memphis.edu PhD
Ali al-Mayahi Geophysics almayahi@memphis.edu PhD
Adewale Amosu Geophysics amamosu@memphis.edu PhD
Taylor Armstrong Geology trmstrn1@memphis.edu MS
Biniam Asmerom Geophysics bbasmerm@memphis.edu PhD
Mehari Ayele Geophysics mmayele@memphis.edu PhD
Solomon Ayele Geophysics stayele@memphis.edu MS
Rachel Bailey Geography rsbailey@memphis.edu MA
Lindsay Barrios Geography lbain@memphis.edu MS
Michael Bell Geography mabell1@memphis.edu MS
Shishay Bisrat Seismic tomography, waveform modeling, earthquake locations stbisrat@memphis.edu PhD
Tom Brezina Geology tbrezina@memphis.edu MS
Robert Brimhall Geography rbrimhll@memphis.edu MA
Candice Brock Geology cfbrock@memphis.edu MS
Terrence Bronson Geography tbronson@memphis.edu MA
Nate Buck Archaeology nbuck@memphis.edu MS
Jackie Burnett Archaeology Jbrnett2@memphis.edu MS
Katy Correll Geography kcorrell@memphis.edu MS
Donny Dangkua Geotechnical earthquake engineering, probabilistic seismic hazard analysis dtdngkua@memphis.edu PhD
James Davis Geophysics jpdavis@memphis.edu PhD
William DeVore Archaeology wdevore@memphis.edu PhD
Melissa Driskell Geophysics mmdrskll@memphis.edu PhD
Meredith Dunn Geophysics mmdunn@memphis.edu PhD
Jessica Etheridge Geography jthrdge1@memphis.edu PhD
Sharon Freeman Archaeology sfreman1@memphis.edu MS
Simon Fonji Geography sffonji@memphis.edu PhD
Thaddeus Grace Geography tgrace@memphis.edu MA
Jordan Graw Geophysics jhgraw@memphis.edu MS
Yangjun Hao Geophysics yhao@memphis.edu PhD
David Harvey Archaeology dchrvey1@memphis.edu MS
William Jackson Geology wtjckson@memphis.edu MS
Leonard Jamerson Geophysics ljamersn@memphis.edu PhD
Kera Judy Geology kajudy@memphis.edu MS
Lauren Kendall Geophysics lmkndall@memphis.edu PhD
Jerome Kutliroff Seismic hazard and ground motion jkutlrff@memphis.edu PhD
Michael Larrivee Geography mlarrive@memphis.edu MS
Guo Lei Geophysics lguo2@memphis.edu PhD
Yingnan Li Geography lyi9@memphis.edu MA
Curtiss McCoy Geography camccoy@memphis.edu MS
Meghan McGarrity Geography mdmcgrrt@memphis.edu MS
Onur Mataracioglu Geophysics mmtrcglu@memphis.edu MS
Leah Mitchell Geophysics lmmtchl2@memphis.edu MS
Akram Mostafanejad Geophysics mstfnjad@memphis.edu PhD
Mircea Negrau Geography imnegrau@memphis.edu MS
Chigozie Obikili Geophysics csbikili@memphis.edu MS
Paul Ogwari Ambient noise tomography opogwari@memphis.edu MS
Ryan Parish Archaeology rmparish@memphis.edu PhD
Gary Patterson Geography glpttrsn@memphis.edu PhD
Daniel Pryne Geology depryne@memphis.edu MS
Andrew Sanderson Remote sensing and spatial analysis on landscape ecology, biogeography asndrsn1@memphis.edu MA
Rebecca Sawyer Geophysics rlsawyer@memphis.edu MS
Scott Schoefernacker Geology sschfrnc@memphis.edu PhD
Charles Thibault Geology cthibalt@memphis.edu PhD
Josh Thompson Geography jhthmpsn@memphis.edu MS
Lennox Thompson Geophysics lthmpsn5@memphis.edu PhD
Heather Volker Geography hvolker@memphis.edu PhD
Harrison Witt Geology hwitt@memphis.edu MS
Brian Young Geophysics bayoung6@memphis.edu PhD



Construction of a stilling well, 2004, MS project, Jason Morat



Paleoseismic trench, western Montana, 2008, MS Project, Mike Bone

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 6/19/13