Back to Home
University of Memphis Photo
STEM Members

Membership in CRISTAL is open to University of Memphis faculty and professional staff interested in participating in any aspect of STEM teaching and learning, research, development, evaluation, or outreach with approval by the director. Those interested should contact the CRISTAL office by emailing cristal@memphis.edu or by clicking here.

 STEM Members:

Department or Unit Last Name First Name E-mail
Admissions Howard Kate mkhoward@memphis.edu
       
Bioinformatics: Homayouni Ramin rhomayon@memphis.edu
       
Biological Sciences: Bayer Randy rbayer@memphis.edu
  McKenna Duane dmckenna@memphis.edu
  Sorin Anna absorin@memphis.edu
  Sutter Thomas tsutter@memphis.edu
  Taller Barbara bjtaller@memphis.edu
       

Biomedical Engineering:

Bumgardner Joel jbmgrdnr@memphis.edu
  Curry Amy adejongh@memphis.edu
       
Center for Research
in Educational Policy:
Alberg Martha malberg@memphis.edu
  Burgette John jeburgtt@memphis.edu
  Strahl Dan tzbltsky@memphis.edu
  Zoblotsky Todd  jstrahl@memphis.edu
       
Chemistry: Bridson Peter pbridson@memphis.edu
  Baker Daniel dlbaker@memphis.edu
  Freilich Mark mfreilch@memphis.edu  
  Parrill Abby aparrill@memphis.edu
  Petersen Richard rlpetrsn@memphis.edu
  Huang  Xiaohua xhuang4@memphis.edu
       
Civil Engineering: Ivey Stephanie ssalyers@memphis.edu
  Palazolo Paul ppalazol@memphis.edu
       
College of Education: Morris Vivian vgmorris@memphis.edu
       
Computer Science: Kumar Santosh santosh.kumar@memphis.edu
  Malasri Kriangsiri kmalasri@memphis.edu
       
Department of Communication Stewart Craig craig.stewart@memphis.edu
       
Counseling,                     Educational Psychology & Research: Mueller Chris cemuellr@memphis.edu
  Strohmer Doug dstrohmr@memphis.edu
  Xu Yonghong  yxu@memphis.edu
       
Earth Sciences: Van Arsdale Roy rvanrsdl@memphis.edu
       
Electrical and Computer Engineering: Morshed Bashir bmorshed@memphis.edu
  Robinson Aaron alrobins@memphis.edu
       
Engineering Technology: Kohn Daniel dekohn@memphis.edu
       
Health and Sport Sciences: Buddington Randy rbddngtn@memphis.edu
       
Herff College of Engineering: Hochstein Deborah dhochstn@memphis.edu
       

Institute for Intelligent      Systems:

Graesser Art graesser@memphis.edu
       
Instruction and Curriculum Leadership: Anderson Celia croussea@memphis.edu
  Flynt Sutton esflynt@memphis.edu
  Hall Alfred ahall1@memphis.edu
  Martindale Trey treymartindale@gmail.com  
       
Mathematical Sciences: Botelho Fernanda mbotelho@memphis.edu
  Haddock John jhaddock@memphis.edu
  Windsor Alistair awindsor@memphis.edu
       
Mechanical Engineering: Hochstein John jhochste@memphis.edu
       
Office of Research: Faris Judy jfaris@memphis.edu
       
Physics: Franceschetti Don dfrncsch@memphis.edu
  Sabri Firouzeh fsabri@memphis.edu
  Gire Elizabeth egire@memphis.edu
       
Psychology: Hu Xiangen xhu@memphis.edu
  Pavlik Philip ppavlik@memphis.edu
       
Social Work: Delavega Elena mdlavega@memphis.edu
       
STEM TRIO: Bennett Kevin kbnnett1@memphis.edu
       
Student Support                Services: Harding  Melvyn  mharding@memphis.edu
       
University Libraries: Behles Cody cbehles@memphis.edu
  Dennis Pam pdennis@memphis.edu
  Robinson Bess merobnsn@memphis.edu

CRISTAL
209 Dunn Hall
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-1303
cristal@memphis.edu

Director:
Peter K. Bridson, Ph.D.
Phone: (901) 678-4423
pbridson@memphis.edu

Associate Director
Education & Non-Profit
Partnerships:
Judith A. Faris, Ed.D.
Phone: (901) 678-4911
jfaris@memphis.edu

Associate Director
Corporate Partnerships:
Catherine Wilson, Ed.D.
Phone: (901) 678-3418
ctwlson2@memphis.edu

Administrative Associate:
Erica M. Boyce
Phone: (901) 678-1303
emboyce@memphis.edu

Facebook icon Twitter icon
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/30/14