Communications, Public Relations and Marketing
University of Memphis Photo
Staff
Tammy Hedges Tammy Hedges
Interim VP for External Relations and Executive Director of Alumni Association
Phone:901/678-5314
E-mail: thedges@memphis.edu

Rhonda Cosentino Rhonda Cosentino
Photographer
Phone: 901/678-3813
E-mail: rhonda.cosentino@memphis.edu

Julia Daush
Web Design Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-1756
E-mail: jgaglian@memphis.edu

Marty Deull Marty Deull
Video Producer
Phone: 901/678-3892
E-mail: marty.deull@memphis.edu

Aaron Drown
Graphic Artist
Phone: 901/678-3816
E-mail: adrown@memphis.edu

Susan Elliott Susan Elliott
Director of Special Events
Phone: 901/678-5582
E-mail: sellitt1@memphis.edu

Will Marshall Will Marshall
Graphic Artist
Phone: 901/678-3907
E-mail: wjmrshll@memphis.edu

Gaby Maxey
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-2135
E-mail: gmaxey@memphis.edu

Dianne Moody Dianne Moody
Administrative Associate II
Phone: 901/678-2843
E-mail: lmoody@memphis.edu

Susan Prater
Marketing Manager
Phone: 901/678-5581
E-mail: srprater@memphis.edu

Jennifer Rodrigues Jennifer Rodrigues
Marketing Manager
Phone: 901/678-3577
E-mail: jmpowers@memphis.edu

Greg Russell
Publications Editor
Phone: 901/678-3811
E-mail: grussll@memphis.edu

Tiger Pride  Tiger Pride

The University of Memphis has been named a recipient of the Healthier Tennessee Workplace Award. Healthier Tennessee is a state initiative which promotes healthy workplace conditions at businesses across Tennessee.

More Tiger Pride

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 10/13/14