Department of Communication
University of Memphis Photo
Graduate Faculty Links

David L. Appleby, Film & Video Production

Antonio de Velasco, Rhetoric, Politics, & Society

Patrick Dillon, Health Communication

Leroy G. Dorsey, Rhetoric, Politics, & Society

Joy Goldsmith, Health Communication

Allison Graham, Media, Technology, & Society

Katherine Hendrix, Media, Technology, & Society

Craig Leake, Film & Video Production

Marina Levina, Media, Technology, & Society

Gray Matthews, Rhetoric, Politics, & Society

Joshua Reeves, Media, Technology, & Society

Steven J. Ross, Film & Video Production

Sandra Sarkela, Rhetoric, Politics, & Society

Craig Stewart, Health Communication

Amanda Young, Health Communication

Graduate Programs Homepage

Current Graduate Students

PhD Program

Apply to the PhD Program

MA Program

Apply to the MA Program

Current Course Descriptions

MA & Ph.D. Requirements

Ethical Responsibilities


Graduate Faculty

Professional Organizations

UofM Graduate School

U of M Calendars and Deadlines

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/17/14