Advancement Division Development
University of Memphis Photo
Lea Hay photo

Lea Hay
Jackson, TN


I made a donation to the University of Memphis while still being a student because I cannot even begin to name everyone at the U of M who has helped me succeed and grow while I have been here; I can't give them all a gift, but I can give back by making a donation to the U of M!
See who else is a big deal.
make a gift
give and receive
eventscalendar

Upcoming Common Cents Events:

Come say "Hi," give, or just visit with us at the Common Cents table!

UC Atrium:
Wednesday, February 01, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, February 09, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM 

Friday, February 17, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Monday, February 20, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Monday, March 26, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Monday, April 23, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Giving Opportunity at Cap & Gown Pick Up:

Thursday, May 3, 2012
8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.-University Center Ballroom (3rd Floor)

Friday, May 4, 2012
8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.-University Center Ballroom (3rd Floor)

Common Cents and the Annual Giving Office will be at Cap and Gown to accept your gift and help you support what's important to you! See you then!

table



There is so much going on at the University of Memphis.  Please visit this site often to see what events are going on with the Common Cents Program.  You may alsoview all the other exciting events taking place this week at the University of Memphis.
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 7/30/13