College of Communication and Fine Arts
University of Memphis Photo
2012 Awards & Recognition


Ann Dunn Award
Mary Mansour, CCFA Dean's Office

Dean's Outstanding Research Award
Lorelei Corcoran, Institute of Egyptian Art and Archaeology

Dean's Faculty Advisor Awards
David Pohl, Art

Rawlins Professorship
Holly Lau, Theatre & Dance


2012 First TN Professorship
Carol Crown

Alumni Association Distinguished Research Award for Distinguished Achievement in Creative Arts
Beth Edwards

University College Alumni Chapter Outstanding Service Award
Sherry Stephens

CROW 100

Faculty Awards Dates & Deadlines
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Communication and Fine Arts | 901/678-2350 | Contact us
Last Updated: 8/30/12