College of Communication and Fine Arts
University of Memphis Photo
Theatre&Dance Academic Advisor

Major

Concentration

Students

Advisor

Theatre Design and Technical Production All Janice Lacek
jblacek@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3188
Office: TH 129
Theatre Design and Technical Production All John McFadden
fmcfaddn@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3172
Office: TH 121
Theatre Design and Technical Production All Michael O'Nele
monele@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2564
Office: TH 123
Theatre Design and Technical Production All Ken Ellis
kmellis3@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3186
Office: TH 127
Theatre Theatre Performance All Lawrence Blackwell
lbblckwl@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3190
Office: TH 233
Theatre Theatre Performance All Stephen Hancock
shancock@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2570
Office: TH 143A
Theatre Theatre Performance All Anita Jo Lenhart
alenhart@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3183
Office: TH 229
Theatre Theatre Performance All Holly Lau
hclau@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3193
Office: TH 144A
Theatre Theatre Performance All Sarah Brown
sbrown8@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2573
Office: TH 131
Theatre Theatre Performance All Mark Allen Davis
mdavis21@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2815
Office: TH 237B
Theatre Theatre Performance All Robert Hetherington
rhether@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3465
Office: TH 117
Theatre Theatre Performance All John Yorke
jyorke@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3723
Office: TH 111
Theatre Musical Theatre All Jacob Allen
jgallen@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2863
Office: TH 237D

Advising FAQ

Advising Resources

CCFA Undergraduate Advisor

Graduation Analyst


Academic Advisors 
by Department/School

Architecture
Art
Communication
Journalism
Scheidt School of Music
Theatre & Dance
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Communication and Fine Arts | 901/678-2350 | Contact us
Last Updated: 12/10/12