College of Communication and Fine Arts
University of Memphis Photo
Art Academic Advisors

Major

Concentration

Students

Advisor

Art Art Education Undergrad
A-M
Bryna Bobick
bbobick@memphis.edu
(901) 678-1472
Office: ACB 112C
Art Art Education Undergrad
N-Z
Donalyn Heise
dheise2@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3052
Office: ACB 112A
Art Art History Undergrad Carol Crown
ccrown@memphis.edu
(901) 678-5317
Office: ACB 244E
Art Graphic Design Undergrad
A-H
Daniel Wildberger
clfoster@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2949
Office: ACB 43
Art Graphic Design Undergrad
I-O
Lucas Charles
lcharles@memphis.edu
(901) 678-5624
Office: ACB 41
Art Graphic Design Undergrad
P-Z
Gary Golightly
gglghtly@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2702
Office: ACB 45
Art Photography Undergrad
A-M
Corrina Close
clclose@memphis.edu
(901) 678-5642
Office: MJ 122
Art Photography Undergrad
N-Z
David Horan
dhoran@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2925
Office: MJ 329B
Art Studio Arts Undergrad
A-D
Beth Edwards
eedwards@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3939
Office: CFA 211
Art Studio Arts Undergrad
E-I
Jed Jackson
jjacksn2@memphis.edu
(901) 678-0520
Office: CFA 217
Art Studio Arts Undergrad
J-M
Greely Myatt
gmyatt@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2650
Office: ACB 103
Art Studio Arts Undergrad
N-Q
Wayne Simpkins
hsimpkns@memphis.edu
(901) 678-3307
Office: CFA 219
Art Studio Arts Undergrad
R-T
Niles Wallace
nwallace@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2219
Office: Art Building 101
Art Studio Arts Undergrad
U-Z
Nancy White
nhwhite@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2216
Office: Art Building 129
Art Undeclared Undergrad Cedar Nordbye
cnordbye@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2640
Office: CFA 207

Advising FAQ

Advising Resources

CCFA Undergraduate Advisor

Graduation Analyst


Academic Advisors 
by Department/School

Architecture
Art
Communication
Journalism
Scheidt School of Music
Theatre & Dance
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Communication and Fine Arts | 901/678-2350 | Contact us
Last Updated: 12/10/12