College of Arts and Sciences
Recipients of the Graduate Assistant Meritorious Teaching Award Recipients of the Graduate Assistant Meritorious Teaching Award
set cell vertical height
Year Recipient Name Department
2012 Michael Burroughs Philosophy
2012 Anna Esquivel English
2011 A. Christopher Grow Biological Sciences
2011 Matthew Lexow Philosophy
2010 Timothy Golden Philosophy
  Emily Hassler Earth Sciences
2009 Clifton Granby Philosophy
2007 Erinn C. Gilson Philosophy
2006 Nadia J. Gal Mathematical Sciences
  Jill Graper Hernandez Philosophy
2005 Bethany M. Dunn Philosophy
2003 Athena Colman Philosophy
  Anika Simpson Philosophy
2002 Christopher Brown Biology
  Ann Murphy Philosophy
2001 Donald Thomas Biology
1997 Steve Mullins Biology
1996 Susan Haun Anthropology
1995 Kristin Costeck English
1994 Herman Stark Philosophy
1992 Steve Depaola Psychology
1991 Catherine Powers English
  Lacye Schmidt English
1990 Michael Betrand History
  Darrell Fike English
Back to Top
Graduate Assistant Meritorious Teaching Award Requirements
Alumni Links and Information
Faculty Links and Information
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/14/13