College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo
Department and Division Chairs and Directors
For College of Arts and Sciences administrative contact information, click here.
Departments and Units Chair or
Director
Location Contact Phone
678.ext.
Fax
678.ext.
E-Mail
African and African American Studies Ladrica Menson-Furr 209A Scates & 419 Patterson Robert Marczynski 1498/5455   lmnsnfrr@memphis.edu
Anthropology Ruthbeth Finerman MN 316 Evell Ballard 2080 2069 finerman@memphis.edu
Asian Studies & Confucius Institute Hsiang-te Kung WT 11th Floor Riki Jackson 3166 0859 hkung@memphis.edu
Benjamin L. Hooks Institute for Social Change Daphene R. McFerren 205 Scates Ardella Jeffries 3974 0177 drmcfrrn@memphis.edu
Bioinformatics Ramin Homayouni 429 Smith Tallulah Campbell 3132 0176 rhomayon@memphis.edu
Biological Sciences Randall Bayer EH 201 Vacant 2581 4746 rbayer@memphis.edu
CERI Charles Langston 3890 Central Virginia Spikes 4807 4734 clangstn@ceri.memphis.edu
Chemistry Abby L. Parrill SM 210 Melody Bridgeford 2621 3447 aparrill@memphis.edu
Chucalissa Robert Connolly 1987 Indian Village Dr. Rachael Bogema (901)
785.3160
Ext. 12
(901)
785.0519
rcnnolly@memphis.edu
Computer Science Sajjan Shiva DH 209 Cheryl Hayes 5465 2480 sshiva@memphis.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice Randy Dupont MC 311 Kim Tucker 2737 5279 rdupont@memphis.edu
CROW Lynda Sagrestano CL 339 Lornette Stokes 2770 3652 lsagrstn@memphis.edu
Earth Sciences Jerry Bartholomew JN G-1D Laura Henson 4571 4467 jbrthlm1@memphis.edu
English Eric Link PT 467 Verlinda Franklin 4592 2226 eclink@memphis.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures  Ralph Albanese DH 375 Glynda Luttman 2506 5338 ralbanes@memphis.edu
History Aram G Goudsouzian MI 219 Karen Bradley 4097 2720 agoudszn@memphis.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Joy Clay SC 107 Robert Marczynski 3516 4206 joyclay@memphis.edu
Judaic Studies VACANT MI 301 Frances Evensky 2919 2777  
Mathematics John Haddock WD 329 Barbara Marese 2483 2480 jhaddock@memphis.edu
MOCH - Marcus Orr Center for the Humanities Aram Goudsouzian SC 220/MI 143 Robert Marczynski 5945/2520 4206 agoudszn@memphis.edu
Philosophy Deborah Tollefsen CL 327 Connie Diffee 2587 4365 dtollfsn@memphis.edu
Physics M. Shah Jahan MN 216 Natasha Hughes 2410 4733 mjahan@latte.memphis.edu
Planning Charles Santo MC 208 Jessica Buttermore 2161 4162 casanto@memphis.edu
Political Science Matthias Kaelberer CL 437 Angela Kuykendoll 5620 2983 mkaelbrr@memphis.edu
Psychology Frank Andrasik PY 202 Laura Simpson 4699 2579 fndrasik@memphis.edu
Public Administration Michael Howell-Moroney MC 124 Rebecca Horowitz 3360  2983 mhwllmrn@memphis.edu
ROTC - Aero Lt. Col Jacqueline Randolph Hayden 118 Rhiannon Goertz 2681 3063 jgrndlph@memphis.edu
ROTC - Army Lt. Col. Steven Sigloch Jr. Hayden 123 Donna Haskins 2933 2696 kcowen@memphis.edu
ROTC - Navy CMDR. Steve Skretkowicz Hayden 120 Wendy Reynolds 2370 4353 sjskrtkw@memphis.edu
School of Urban Affairs and Public Policy Stan Hyland MC 201C Vicki Peters 1635 2981 shyland@memphis.edu
Social Work Steven Soifer MC 226 Erica Boyce 2616 2981 sdsoifer@memphis.edu
Sociology Martin Levin CL 231 Betty Wiley 3429 2525 mllevin@memphis.edu
Back to Top
Faculty Information and Links
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 11/1/13