Bioinformatics logo
University of Memphis Photo

Current Students

Fall 2014 Entering Class

 
 Kelly Chao Kelly Chao
(kchao@memphis.edu)
Yojitha Dasari Yojitha Dasari
(ydasari@memphis.edu)
Dudley Kelso Dudley Kelso
(dkelso@memphis.edu)
Sindhu Priya Oggu Sindhu Priya Oggu
(soggu@memphis.edu)
Rong Qi Rong Qi
(rqi@memphis.edu)
Jacob Scheneider Jacob Schneider
(jschndr3@memphis.edu)
Ramya Valempati Ramya Valempati
(rvlmpati@memphis.edu)

Spring 2014 Entering Class

 

Omar Aranda Muro

Omar Aranda-Muro
(rndamuro@memphis.edu)

Brandon Curry

Brandon Curry
(bccurry@memphis.edu)

Diem Trang Pham

Diem-Trang Pham
(dpham2@memphis.edu)

Evan Savage

Evan Savage
(emsavage@memphis.edu)
Ethan Willis Ethan Willis
(ewillis1@memphis.edu)

Fall 2013 Entering Class

 
 Oluwaseun Ajayi

Oluwaseun Ajayi
(oajayi@memphis.edu)

Spring 2013 Entering Class

 

htaghizad

Hossein Taghizad
(htghizad@memphis.edu)

Fall 2012 Entering Class

 
 kommana Sai Lahari Kommana
(slkmmana@memphis.edu)

Fall 2011 Entering Class

 
            Farzana Sharmin Farzana Sharmin
(fsharmin@memphis.edu)

Congratulations to Dr. Yeasin and former Bioinformatics graduate students V. Abedi and FE Faisal for their recent publication in BioData Mining. Read more.

UM Bioinformatics students and faculty present at the 11th annual UT-ORNL-KBRIN Bioinformatics Summit in Louisville, Kentucky. (March 2012)

Bioinformatics Program welcomes new graduate students Reburto Lawson, Karthi Muthukuri, Farzana Sharmin, Amulya Tamanam, and Yonghong Xie. (August 2011)

Bioinformatics Program welcomes new graduate students Tina Chou, Bethwell Luyanje, Supriyapriyadar Pati, Goutham Posam, Jingnan Zhao, Paramesh Katrapadi, Khaled Monsoor (August 2010).

Dr. Yeasin and student Vida Abedi will present a poster at the 2010 American Academy of Neurology annual meeting (April 10-17, 2010) in Toronto. Click here for the abstract. (April 2010).

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 8/20/14